yes. you want to try?Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:so have you done your PA?
Originally posted by laosu:Ermmm...since you already got three gfs...just add one more lor..does it make any diff when you already have more than 1?
Originally posted by Ferguson:yes. you want to try?
Later fire wrongly how?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:fire her~
This thread is a great example on why gals cant always trust their man!!!Originally posted by laosu:Ermmm...since you already got three gfs...just add one more lor..does it make any diff when you already have more than 1?
you are one sick bastard.. period.Originally posted by Ferguson:yes. you want to try?
u?Originally posted by Kenashi:that's another of yr problem since u got so much problem, get problem solver![]()
@ least you have some moral values maintain your moral values till the end tahan okOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):how har?? my assistant also flirting with mi leh.. but she got bf already.. i also dunno what she wan now...we very close too but nv wan to go out with mi coz she feel bad about betraying her bf of 4yrs.....
her figure Damn good, really wish to bang her.. but feel very bad leh.. jio her then she waste a 4 yrs relationship for a no future fling with mi??? cannot lah...![]()
trying lor. but hor.. dunno why lor.. Fucking attracted to her body lor. very long slim legs... nice waist.... B++ Damn fair and round Breasts... and she is Damn guai one.. so i guess it's still unopened and even neh neh also never kena suck b4 lor... how to tehan??? then knn always stand so close to mi and bend here bend there infront of mi.. bei tehan ar...Originally posted by ghimpheng:@ least you have some moral values maintain your moral values till the end tahan ok![]()