Eh? What you mean?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:tell u u oso wont believe....
if show u then no more le...
how leh like that?
p/s: to me at least... 17 is a tad early to say... even tho i noe of some who r dads/moms at 16... lol
im sure u have more of it where that came fromOriginally posted by Quinsy:lol....no. it's Canon.
Shit. i thought no one will find out.![]()
i mean 17 is a rather early age to talk abt losing ur virginity........ but i also noe of parents who r both 16...Originally posted by Quinsy:Eh? What you mean?
not saying anything like that.Originally posted by Gackt247:U guys r making it sound as thought virginity is a bad thing. Sth tt should be discouraged n ostracised.
If u can remain a virgin then u deserve a pat on ur shoulder. It's hard work to maintain tt status. It's difficult not to fall into the temptations of sex.
Originally posted by Quinsy:i'm a guy and a virgin
[b]POLL
Who IS a VIRGIN?!?! Be Honest.
Eh, Guys don't need to answer. First time, last time also the same. Except for the experience.
I am. A Virgin!![/b]
hmmm, i'm not talking about loosing it. I'm talking about who is still one!!Cuz i find that these days alot are very eager to loose it.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i mean 17 is a rather early age to talk abt losing ur virginity........ but i also noe of parents who r both 16...
YAY!! i guess correct liaoOriginally posted by Quinsy:lol....no. it's Canon.
Shit. i thought no one will find out.![]()
.. i wish i had met you when u were...Originally posted by Devil1976:Me..?? NOT A CHANCE... <>
then depending on the way u look at it..... being one at 17 is either "WOW UNBELIEVABLE!!" or "mai gei siao lah..."Originally posted by Quinsy:hmmm, i'm not talking about loosing it. I'm talking about who is still one!!Cuz i find that these days alot are very eager to loose it.
eXACTLY...Originally posted by James1:Where got guy proclaim themselves as a virgin or non-virgin wan? Tell me how la? Is it says that the guy penis poke inside the hole liao den counted it as lost liao ar? No guy refer as virgin la...
Don't tell YW hor...Originally posted by Black Cat:YAY!! i guess correct liao![]()
Then no one goes like, EXPECTED lAH...lol...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:then depending on the way u look at it..... being one at 17 is either "WOW UNBELIEVABLE!!" or "mai gei siao lah..."
the issue in question is whether the guy has ever commited the act that carries the possibility of impregnation called intercourse.Originally posted by James1:Where got guy proclaim themselves as a virgin or non-virgin wan? Tell me how la? Is it says that the guy penis poke inside the hole liao den counted it as lost liao ar? No guy refer as virgin la...
Originally posted by Quinsy:
[b]POLL
Who IS a VIRGIN?!?! Be Honest.
Eh, Guys don't need to answer. First time, last time also the same. Except for the experience.
I am. A Virgin!![/b]