Just asking. If you don't wish to answer, it's ok.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, actually, wat biz izzit of urs?
FeowFeow
touchyOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, actually, wat biz izzit of urs?
FeowFeow
Any difference..?? Don't expect me to come with a wrapping.....Originally posted by sleepycat:.. i wish i had met you when u were...![]()
lol. wrap yourself up in a big ribbon and presnt yourself to him...lolOriginally posted by Devil1976:Any difference..?? Don't expect me to come with a wrapping....."
Originally posted by boy in blues:that's only refering to the ladies only, the expert should name some other thing besides virgin for men, i have no idea on why people still name guy as virgin or non-virgin. This is ridiculous....
the issue in question is whether the guy has ever commited the act that carries the possibility of impregnation called intercourse.
[b]whether contraceptive was used is immaterial because loss of virginity is symbolic of impregnation.
because guys are only interested in selfish sexual gratification, neglecting the by-product liabilities of single motherhood to gals
but having said that, significance of virginity should be downplayed because it puts gals in an unfair position because gals have hymen and guys don't[/b]
Maybe they should go by experienced or not experiencedOriginally posted by James1:that's only refering to the ladies only, the expert should name some other thing besides virgin for men, i have no idea on why people still name guy as virgin or non-virgin. This is ridiculous....
LOL...you not virgin lah...or you mean you are very experienced? Or you use finger??Originally posted by dcx:I'm a virgin that has fcuked alot of virgin girls liaoz....![]()
Originally posted by dcx:I'm a virgin that has fcuked alot of virgin girls liaoz....![]()
Tongue....Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL...you not virgin lah...or you mean you are very experienced? Or you use finger??
LOLOriginally posted by dcx:ya...my pi ku hole still virgin...so, i'm still a virgin....![]()
like dcx said... not used b4 == virgin lor..Originally posted by drx:how do you define a virgin?
the gal who gets impregnated loses her virginityOriginally posted by James1:that's only refering to the ladies only, the expert should name some other thing besides virgin for men, i have no idea on why people still name guy as virgin or non-virgin. This is ridiculous....
let me guessOriginally posted by Quinsy:KNN, YOU DONT' FEEL LIKE ANSWERING THEN DONT ANSWER LAH.
should oredi have plenty...Originally posted by boy in blues:let me guess
you got PMed![]()
*envy*Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:should oredi have plenty...
u would if u registered as "girl in frocks"Originally posted by boy in blues:*envy*
we bOis don't get as many PMs as gals huh?![]()
dammOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:u would if u registered as "girl in frocks"
Originally posted by boy in blues:damm
i should have used that name instead![]()
two gays exploring their own backdoors are just commiting an act of perversion that has no constructive motivationOriginally posted by drx:so can i ask if two gays try to have sex are they consider virgins? cos they use backdoors and never the front?
Exactly...Originally posted by boy in blues:two gays exploring their own backdoors are just commiting an act of perversion that has no constructive motivation
this can hardly be associated with sex