Eee,yuckOriginally posted by rainee:Perverts and despos![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:Eee,yuck![]()
?????Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:knowledge is king! queen in ur case tho... lol
always be in control...
lol, yeah. I'm used to it. I guess...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Get used to them
Welcome to sgForums
LOL...curiousity killed the cat.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:to add on....
perverts and despos... looking to get laid.... for the first time in their lifetime..
Originally posted by Quinsy:I got asked for PRIVATE PICTURES. And PMed. And E mailed. And asked to meet...![]()
well... it always has...Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL...curiousity killed the cat.
Want to see what I got?Originally posted by Kenashi:!!
so many desporado!!
pages??Originally posted by rainee:Want to see what I got?
Some even write for pages
Originally posted by Quinsy:Have you read my blg entries lately?
Did I say that I was bored to death? And BTW, I'm crazy.
*shoot me*
You copied what he wrote in the PM into Microsoft Word, it actually takes up 2 pages leh!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:pages??
prefer arctic warfare magnum...Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
gladly
take out P226.
"Bang"![]()
let me see.... some guy with a 1971 behind his nick wrote that? or is it done in bad english...Originally posted by rainee:You copied what he wrote in the PM into Microsoft Word, it actually takes up 2 pages leh!![]()
really desperate or they have softcopy ready at hand for all their targetsOriginally posted by rainee:Want to see what I got?
Some even write for pages
LOL....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:prefer arctic warfare magnum...
I think they have different versions for different girls....lol...Originally posted by Kenashi:really desperate or they have softcopy ready at hand for all their targets![]()
not the 1971 one, another oneOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:let me see.... some guy with a 1971 behind his nick wrote that? or is it done in bad english...
check inventory.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:prefer arctic warfare magnum...
Probably because I heard another girl got similar PM as wellOriginally posted by Kenashi:really desperate or they have softcopy ready at hand for all their targets![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL....![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:let me see.... some guy with a 1971 behind his nick wrote that? or is it done in bad english...
wah.... indian ang mo..... got *shake head* in between anot ah?Originally posted by rainee:not the 1971 one, another one
From India one
no need buy from u lah.... i oredi own itOriginally posted by Kenashi:check inventory.
sorry bro, no stock
but got a RPG, is it sufficient for the job![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:I think they have different versions for different girls....lol...
HENG, mineonly short messages!![]()