shake head?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah.... indian ang mo..... got *shake head* in between anot ah?
icic, the one who said that he got indian wife in india huhOriginally posted by rainee:not the 1971 one, another one
From India one
No ah, this one no say like that lehOriginally posted by Kenashi:icic, the one who said that he got indian wife in india huh![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Probably because I heard another girl got similar PM as well
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:no need buy from u lah.... i oredi own it
wah who so suay...Originally posted by rainee:Probably because I heard another girl got similar PM as well
LOl...me always do you want to meet...or hiya hottie, holla back.Originally posted by Kenashi:
for wild gal - ONS (straight to the point)
for innocent gal - do u want to meet?
for modern gal - want to go clubbing
for office gal - can I be the office boi![]()
Got...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah who so suay...
u noe... when indians speak... most of the time... their heads would be shaking from side to side...Originally posted by rainee:shake head?
chim, me no get you
Ohhh...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u noe... when indians speak... most of the time... their heads would be shaking from side to side...
just tell him, he will stay singleOriginally posted by rainee:No ah, this one no say like that leh
he said he is single wor...![]()
anotther one is that he knows how to massage! LOL>Originally posted by rainee:Got...
well to these losers... i think they would call any girl who shows some flesh a hottie...Originally posted by Quinsy:LOl...me always do you want to meet...or hiya hottie, holla back.
OR, care to share some PIRVATE PICTURES?
Then the most recent one, got anything to share? LOL
then easy what. send that guy a pic of a roasted chicken!!Originally posted by Quinsy:LOl...me always do you want to meet...or hiya hottie, holla back.
OR, care to share some PIRVATE PICTURES?
Then the most recent one, got anything to share? LOL
who who?Originally posted by rainee:Got...
Originally posted by Kenashi:just tell him, he will stay single![]()
LOL...actually, I sent him a picture of my shih tzu with his tongue out...LOL...and then I titled it PUSSY. LOL >.<Originally posted by Kenashi:then easy what. send that guy a pic of a roasted chicken!!
that's a hot chick![]()
what is shih tzu?Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL...actually, I sent him a picture of my shih tzu with his tongue out...LOL...and then I titled it PUSSY. LOL >.<
He still got the cheek to say maybe I sent the wrong picture to him. LOL!![]()
a type of dogOriginally posted by Kenashi:what is shih tzu?

Originally posted by rainee:a type of dog
icic!!Originally posted by Quinsy:
shih tzu!
Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL...actually, I sent him a picture of my shih tzu with his tongue out...LOL...and then I titled it PUSSY. LOL >.<
He still got the cheek to say maybe I sent the wrong picture to him. LOL!![]()