my above post stated where i saw itOriginally posted by zichuan:vibrating condoms? lolwhere? interesting..
how? have you considered couple spa? where u can share jacuzzi with aromatic oil? outings like pulau hantu and take a break...Originally posted by zichuan:how to enhance? its like now we are doing it 1mth 1times or worst now 2mths 1time.. she say how many years do liao, keep doing also sianz.. seriously i dont know how to enchance our sex life liao.. all stuffs do liao..
In your other posts, your gf and you seemed to be having issues.... if got issues not likely to be conducive to sxx life... resolve those first and then tackle the infrequent sxx.....Originally posted by zichuan:how to enhance? its like now we are doing it 1mth 1times or worst now 2mths 1time.. she say how many years do liao, keep doing also sianz.. seriously i dont know how to enchance our sex life liao.. all stuffs do liao..
dont know leh, she say everytime do also sianz.. then she also lazy to do.. on bed always i do the execersing part, she at there relax enjoy.. no team work leh..Originally posted by spencer99:In your other posts, your gf and you seemed to be having issues.... if got issues not likely to be conducive to sxx life... resolve those first and then tackle the infrequent sxx.....
But I like the spa idea, tried it once and it REALLY WORKS....
spa idea not bad, but then i think i haven try in the car. hmmm ..Originally posted by spencer99:In your other posts, your gf and you seemed to be having issues.... if got issues not likely to be conducive to sxx life... resolve those first and then tackle the infrequent sxx.....
But I like the spa idea, tried it once and it REALLY WORKS....
stale already. jia lat!!!Originally posted by zichuan:dont know leh, she say everytime do also sianz.. then she also lazy to do.. on bed always i do the execersing part, she at there relax enjoy.. no team work leh..![]()
_|_Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):need mi to seduce her?? after mi have a flings with her she will want to have sex everyday lor... pm mi ok.. we work out a plan to change her.. ok?![]()
she my Finacee, i also like that think she got low sex drive. well i will see to it the problem. thanksOriginally posted by agk_titan:do u reli love her?? not everyone's perfect or the exact girl u wanted..
her low sex drive may be the problem.. talk to each other abt wat u like and dun like during sex then..
idiot..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):need mi to seduce her?? after mi have a flings with her she will want to have sex everyday lor... pm mi ok.. we work out a plan to change her.. ok?![]()
dump herOriginally posted by zichuan:how to enhance? its like now we are doing it 1mth 1times or worst now 2mths 1time.. she say how many years do liao, keep doing also sianz.. seriously i dont know how to enchance our sex life liao.. all stuffs do liao..
not even married already stale!! then not jia lat. it is see bay jia lat!!!Originally posted by zichuan:she my Finacee, i also like that think she got low sex drive. well i will see to it the problem. thanks
SEDUCE HER...Originally posted by zichuan:dont know leh, she say everytime do also sianz.. then she also lazy to do.. on bed always i do the execersing part, she at there relax enjoy.. no team work leh..![]()
well just seduce her anywhere u like lor... give her surprises....Originally posted by zichuan:how to enhance? its like now we are doing it 1mth 1times or worst now 2mths 1time.. she say how many years do liao, keep doing also sianz.. seriously i dont know how to enchance our sex life liao.. all stuffs do liao..