lazy? mayb your skill not power enuff to make her wan more so she now not gian... go see a sex doc....Originally posted by zichuan:seduce her also try liao, no use.. watch porn together no use. she say she lazy to do.i satisfy her first then my turn last time. she say she lazy to move, lazy to moan.
wah~! everything u also tried ah?Originally posted by zichuan:how to enhance? its like now we are doing it 1mth 1times or worst now 2mths 1time.. she say how many years do liao, keep doing also sianz.. seriously i dont know how to enchance our sex life liao.. all stuffs do liao..
u cannot satisfy her la~!Originally posted by zichuan:she my Finacee, i also like that think she got low sex drive. well i will see to it the problem. thanks
15mins foreplay 20 mins make love, 15mins ejaculation. then both sleep.Originally posted by Axelheat755:u cannot satisfy her la~!
or ur pattern always the same... like running on schedule... 1 min foreplay, 1 min make love, 5 second ejaculation, then sleep![]()
u come for 15mins!?Originally posted by zichuan:15mins foreplay 20 mins make love, 15mins ejaculation. then both sleep.
5-10secs.. can maintain for 30mins..Originally posted by phanta5y:u come for 15mins!?![]()
<Originally posted by phanta5y:u come for 15mins!?![]()
50 mins...Originally posted by zichuan:15mins foreplay 20 mins make love, 15mins ejaculation. then both sleep.
Advices:Originally posted by zichuan:seduce her also try liao, no use.. watch porn together no use. she say she lazy to do.i satisfy her first then my turn last time. she say she lazy to move, lazy to moan.
Originally posted by zichuan:can maintain for 30mins..
he saying now 2 months 1 time niaz... his gf still say sianz lolOriginally posted by dcx:Correct me if i'm wrong....
What i feel is that the "X" spark that initiate sex...or rather The triggering to sex...
Sex's routine if you do it everytime....7times a week...everyday,...etc...
Yes...you may try different patterns/posures...but it's still the same kinda "I poke you, you moan n we come" thingy....
I think ambience is rather important...i.e, the 5senses that trigger you off to a better sex life....
Maybe it's too much of the same sexual routine n postures?Originally posted by Axelheat755:he saying now 2 months 1 time niaz... his gf still say sianz lol
she sian of the sex or sianz of the person 1st? that is the 1st question u should ask urself 1st![]()
Longer the foreplay, go do something naughtyOriginally posted by zichuan:15mins foreplay 20 mins make love, 15mins ejaculation. then both sleep.
dunnoOriginally posted by dcx:Maybe it's too much of the same sexual routine n postures?
u no give examples...Originally posted by sbst275:Longer the foreplay, go do something naughty
Originally posted by Axelheat755:u no give examples...
got say like no say![]()
I kinda agree with this. Very often, with women in relationships, these issues are intertwined. The problem needs to be ironed out before the s** improves. She's not going to want to talk about g-spots and intimate stuff like this with someone she's cheesed with over certain relationship woes.Originally posted by spencer99:In your other posts, your gf and you seemed to be having issues.... if got issues not likely to be conducive to sxx life... resolve those first and then tackle the infrequent sxx.....
cannot just look at quantity, must look at quality....Originally posted by zichuan:15mins foreplay 20 mins make love, 15mins ejaculation. then both sleep.
Hmm... is Finacee a combination of "Fiancee" & "Finance" ?Originally posted by zichuan:doing it for 4yrs plus, same routine no change, she not sianz of me lah, she my finacee lah.. sob.. i always diy myself when she like this..![]()