I feel tat this girl is not a girl u really shd be thinking about since she treats you like this.U really shd not experiment with drugs jus becoz of this 1 girl.Originally posted by DavyLMF:....recently my GF of 2 yrs dump me...3weeks later she got herself another guy...i just cant get over this relationship....she was soo nice until the day she broke up tat i saw how scary it was for a girl to have a change of heart...she just took everything in her stride and go chiong....its just so hurtful....i saw her and her bf recently n it just hurts to she her holding another guy's arm....i have no one to turn to but drugs to solve my problems....appealing to all kind souls out there to help...i realli gave me life for tis relationship......
Hey!u realli need to slap urself real hard sia!Everyone here is trying to help u get out of the pain dat u r suffering now!Originally posted by DavyLMF:.....somehow its just impossible to let it go....the past's just gripping onto me....its like when we r together, i dont have friends, we r together always...i kinda like just wanna make her happy...its realli hard to let go....itz like yesterday we were veli close together n today she broke up with me....like the sudden lost of both arms...itz just so hard to move on....i m always alone now and everywhere i go, watever i do, she just seems to be there in my mind....my god brothers r serving ns like me....where to find ppl to help???? sat they bk out so tired to go out or with gfs.....i noe itz never easy to move on...i have tried and i have failed....i realli just wan someone to fill in the void emptyness in my life now....god noes wat the future holds....as for the drug shit, i kinda just wan something to tranquilize my mind from thinking of her....she is kinda like my eternity....
i used to tell her love is today but tomolo will be committment cos i m just happy go lucky....somehow due to her influence i matured a lot and i started to plan for our future....wat the heck, she left me....its just all lies....no one can c the future but i m sure for 1 thing.....the past is always sweet and it always the sad things that makes the past even sweeter....i have already done my veli best as her bf n i still failed....all her friends kinda like me cos they say tat of all her ex bfs all also no good....but who cares...no matter how good its also useless....
now i m just uncertain of the future...i m just scared to noe wat lies there.....indulging in liquor and cigs just doesnt seems to help at all.....
Don't mind a FRANK guy here... From YOUR POST, I SENSE that it's not that you CAN'T let it go... You've just REFUSED to... CHOSE NOT to.....Originally posted by DavyLMF:.....somehow its just impossible to let it go....the past's just gripping onto me....its like when we r together, i dont have friends, we r together always...i kinda like just wanna make her happy...its realli hard to let go....itz like yesterday we were veli close together n today she broke up with me....like the sudden lost of both arms...itz just so hard to move on....i m always alone now and everywhere i go, watever i do, she just seems to be there in my mind....my god brothers r serving ns like me....where to find ppl to help???? sat they bk out so tired to go out or with gfs.....i noe itz never easy to move on...i have tried and i have failed....i realli just wan someone to fill in the void emptyness in my life now....god noes wat the future holds....as for the drug shit, i kinda just wan something to tranquilize my mind from thinking of her....she is kinda like my eternity....
i used to tell her love is today but tomolo will be committment cos i m just happy go lucky....somehow due to her influence i matured a lot and i started to plan for our future....wat the heck, she left me....its just all lies....no one can c the future but i m sure for 1 thing.....the past is always sweet and it always the sad things that makes the past even sweeter....i have already done my veli best as her bf n i still failed....all her friends kinda like me cos they say tat of all her ex bfs all also no good....but who cares...no matter how good its also useless....
now i m just uncertain of the future...i m just scared to noe wat lies there.....indulging in liquor and cigs just doesnt seems to help at all.....
CARRY ON PLEASE...? BE PATHETIC?Originally posted by DavyLMF:thanks ppl...but somehow things just got worse...i still remember during the last march poly exams, her final year, she said her fone spoil and tat how much she like 8810....well i just started searching high and low for the damn fone...
just to make her happy so tat she can concentrate on her studies....so after her exams, on a wednesday, she met me n i just pass her the fone....she was realli happy....DEN friday she play me out and we kinda like quarreled and den broke up.....
its like she said she wanted go chiong with her friends cos she veli long never chiong liao and tat her exams have finished....so i said ok i will be out with my friends also and tat i will drive u home....i waited till like 4 am and i called her, msg her but she didnt reply...so i kinda like reached home 5 am and reported to camp 7 am the next day...
went home at 12pm and like waited 4 her till 4pm cos she promise me last week tat she would go out with me......i was damn tired...den i just got realli fustrated tat she play me out like tat and i called her home....she was sleeping and i just force her to wake up.....i ask her y she didnt answer my fone last nite and she replied to network...
i said but the fone rang how can b no network...and i ask her wat she wan...she paused a while and said not happy den break up lor.....damn i was hurt....den the shit continues...
shit just happens.....i squeem and saved up every cent 4 her fone dispite my financial limitations.....*sigh*
just last week i kena summon $70, lost some stuffs (replacement fee $50), hp bills $100
.....drugs shit,...boy life just seems to get worse....
thank u ppl 4 yr advice but i just cant move on......i realli dont noe how.....i have tried many ways but still cant get over her.....just when i giving my 101% for her she left me...my pillar of support and my will of survival is also gone...but suicide is never on my mind....somehow tis painful heartache is killing me....i dont noe how long i can take tis...
It's not about being hard to do or difficult to accept... The POINT is, you HAVE TO.... It's just a matter of TIME... If you CAN'T, you can go ahead and FACE EXTINCTION....Originally posted by DavyLMF:i guess i m just in love with my own sadness...yes moving on, everybody can say but when its just hard trying to realli do it....i m sorri to be such a disappointment to u ppl but i just kinda lost hopes in everything....i just dont noe where to start or wat to do...