Can treat them nice... But don't treat them too nice until it's unreasonable mah.... Otherwise you'll just have to wait and clear your own funeral as usual lor...?Originally posted by slamdoink:thanks mates...
actually i met up with my ex yesterday and i told her wat happen... she said im too nice to a girl, which is a good thing but you will get bully in return... i broke up with my ex not becos we dun love each other but is much much older than mi... (5 years older and age is the only wall that we have... beside that im cool) that is wat she claimed...
i told her i will only get bully by the girl i love cos i allow her to... so yes is kind of sad but i just dun understand why this keep happening to mi... 3 different girls!!! shit man...
is there something wrong about my view towards relationship... treating a girl with respect they deserve is a no no or should i treat them like a bitch...
sigh
well...wat u did was something touching u noe...not everyone could do tat...no one can pull u out of e black hole...but jus urself...u do oso earn my respect...Originally posted by slamdoink:Well, it had happened againÂ… this time round I lose the battle. My gf went to work as usual and I asked if she wanted mi to fetch her home after her work. She said she need to do OT and might be late. So I said ok and if you changed your mind, I will be here.
The next morning, I received an SMS from her. She told me she met up with her ex and her ex told her; he wanted to settle down with her as in get married with her. They told thru the nite and they make out.
I was shocked when she told mi that and the first thing that comes to my mind wasnÂ’t the make out part but rather would she still want mi? we talked for couple of hours and she hinted she wanted to be with me. She just need time to settle things with him. And she did!!! He was out of her life!!! However he played the disappearing act and it caught my gf attention. She felt lost and seems like she cant live without him!!!
They patched back after she told me she had chosen mi. she say sorrie and sorrieÂ… im not angry with her actually I encourage her. Cos if you never try, you will always be bother about thisÂ… am I stupid or watÂ… but I just lost the battleÂ…
i love her a lot but i cant bear to see her to be sad... well once always say is better to have two happy person rather than to have three sad people...
but i really love her... can someone just pull mi out from this black hole!!!
Well...the truth is she loves her ex more than you and because they had a history together makes her ex closer to her than you.Originally posted by slamdoink:Well, it had happened againÂ… this time round I lose the battle. My gf went to work as usual and I asked if she wanted mi to fetch her home after her work. She said she need to do OT and might be late. So I said ok and if you changed your mind, I will be here.
The next morning, I received an SMS from her. She told me she met up with her ex and her ex told her; he wanted to settle down with her as in get married with her. They told thru the nite and they make out.
I was shocked when she told mi that and the first thing that comes to my mind wasnÂ’t the make out part but rather would she still want mi? we talked for couple of hours and she hinted she wanted to be with me. She just need time to settle things with him. And she did!!! He was out of her life!!! However he played the disappearing act and it caught my gf attention. She felt lost and seems like she cant live without him!!!
They patched back after she told me she had chosen mi. she say sorrie and sorrieÂ… im not angry with her actually I encourage her. Cos if you never try, you will always be bother about thisÂ… am I stupid or watÂ… but I just lost the battleÂ…
i love her a lot but i cant bear to see her to be sad... well once always say is better to have two happy person rather than to have three sad people...
Well, you'll find someone better than her and I hope you will. Must live a better life than her hor..Originally posted by slamdoink:well i also dun know where i should start...
parn:
should i say i love her too much to see her suffering...
i went to her house last nite to have a final showdown... i really give in a lot during the time we broke up... i dun mind her sleeping with her ex, i just want her back... she told mi she still love her ex but will break up with him cos she cant see a future with him... then why be together?? rather she can see a future with mi...
i know she is finding something to fall back on n i dun mind... i told her all this and yet she still choose him over mi... even though she see no future with him... when i told her if i walk away, i will forget you slowly... she stop mi...
but at the end of the day, she still let mi go...
i can see how painful her heart is and i also know she love him a lot... walking away from her or not able to fight for my happiness doesnt mean i dun love her... i really love her but is just that im making her life easlier... she is just waiting one of us to step back... and i know i have to be out of this circle...
it is a very pain thing to do and i do regret it but i have no choice...
i love her too much...
Originally posted by slamdoink:Well, it had happened againÂ… this time round I lose the battle. My gf went to work as usual and I asked if she wanted mi to fetch her home after her work. She said she need to do OT and might be late. So I said ok and if you changed your mind, I will be here.
If you can't handle her in a gentlemanly manner... I'll personally advise you NOT to ACT like one... You probably won't be able to handle the situation. Avoiding her is good enough for now.Originally posted by slamdoink:Thanks everyoneÂ…
I know I should move on with itÂ… no point crying over something which is not yours anymoreÂ… I used to tell my friend wat is yours is yoursÂ… and now I just have to keep telling that to myself,
I have slowly removed her from my heart but I dun know how to face herÂ… she sms mi yesterday, asking mi to send her that short video that we took together using my hpÂ… I din reply her and at the same time I feel like im so pettyÂ… so uncool of mi to do thisÂ… I should be more gentleman and tok to herÂ… but im afraid that my feelings for her will keep pouring out againÂ… please advice, wat should I do??
Nevertheless, thanks everyone is going to be a hard and long weekend for mi but no matter wat, I will surviveÂ…
ThanksÂ…