Wah...overshot ratings siaOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Hi everyone,
Somethg light-hearted for the day : ) Juz watched Kingdom of Heaven, & this is my rating for the movie
Without Orlando Bloom factor
Rating: 9/10
With Orlando Bloom factor
Rating: 15/10
Notwithstanding the eye candy, it was a v. gd movie & highly recommendedOnly thg is the love thg inside, like Not v. common leh
Girl sees Orlando, girl falls in LUST wif Orlando, girl sleeps wif Orlando, then Orlando falls for the girl
Wah tzann, it contradicts wat the Agony Aunt columns in mags sez abt Not anyhow anyhow sleeping wif a guy thinking tt he'll fall in lurrrrrrrrrve wif u
FeowFeow
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah...overshot ratings sia
Hmmz...I prefer him with his elvish hairOriginally posted by FeowFeow:This is for his dark hair
If got LOTR platinum blonde hair, the rating wld be revised to 20/10
FeowFeow
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz...I prefer him with his elvish hair
It suits himOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr, he looks even better wif elf ears
FeowFeow
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i feel orlando bloom not man enuff to lead army...
he dun have the leader look...
like in troy and pirates of the carribean... can only play wimpy char...
should leave the leader roles to eric bana(hector in troy)
or vigo mortenson(the king in LOTR)...
Originally posted by deathscythe99:It suits him
Originally posted by charlize:Orlando Bloom was made more macho for this movie.
He had to exorcise his wimpy character in Troy.![]()
less wimpy in the movie...Originally posted by charlize:Orlando Bloom was made more macho for this movie.
He had to exorcise his wimpy character in Troy.![]()
Too skinny la..Originally posted by hyuuga neji:less wimpy in the movie...
but still dun have the macho look...
maybe too boyish looking liao...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, in this movie, Orlando's Not bad leh*droooooooooooooolz*
I like Viggo Mortenson, but Not a fan of Eric BanaAs for Pirates of the Caribbean, I wasn't drooling over Orlando, cosh I was too bz drooling over Johnny Depp!
FeowFeow
U need to add "Till today"...Originally posted by Kenashi:the best movie this year!!![]()
so kua zhang meh??Originally posted by Kenashi:the best movie this year!!![]()
Aiyo... u never read history or news paper sibo? Jerusalem is at where? Israel leh... One Christain country surrounded by Muslim countries... that's why peace is elusive till this day...Originally posted by nightzip:wonder why the king og england? still wants to take back Jersusalem?
duh.... then the funniest thing was at the end of the movie, there is the words there say that up till now peace is still elusive!
what the.... its the supposed christians or crusaders that make the mess and created so much havok, and yet they say peace remains elusive, if they don attack, then there is peace!![]()
okok!! best movie this year to dateOriginally posted by Axelheat755:U need to add "Till today"...
This year haben end...![]()
name a movie that is better this year ??Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:so kua zhang meh??![]()
Isreal is jewish state not christian...Originally posted by Axelheat755:Aiyo... u never read history or news paper sibo? Jerusalem is at where? Israel leh... One Christain country surrounded by Muslim countries... that's why peace is elusive till this day...
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:less wimpy in the movie...
but still dun have the macho look...
maybe too boyish looking liao...![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
eric bana more shuai than orlando bloom...![]()