i tot jew is a race?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:Isreal is jewish state not christian...
big difference bet jewish and christian leh...
the jews are often being persecuted by christians...
though jesus is a jew himself... ironical indeed...
jew is a race...Originally posted by Axelheat755:i tot jew is a race?![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:Aiyo... u never read history or news paper sibo? Jerusalem is at where? Israel leh... One Christain country surrounded by Muslim countries... that's why peace is elusive till this day...
As for the king of england wanna take back jerusalem... That place is regarded as holy land for christains... thats why wanna take back... but unfortunately... its muslim holy land also... so both sides will always fight over it...![]()
so therefore...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Where got?
Viggo Mortenson more shuai than Eric Banana!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:is this a movie forum ?
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:so therefore...
eric bana and viggo mortenson more shuai than orlando bloom...![]()
Judah? originate from judas?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:jew is a race...
more like a tribe of Judah...
their religion is Judaism...
judaism and christianity and islam is common in that all 3 have their basis in the old testament...
now islamkoran
christianitynew testament
judaismold testament (not sure)
alamak...Originally posted by Axelheat755:Judah? originate from judas?
that one not the betrayer of christ meh?
got ppl worship him?
Originally posted by FeowFeow:HOI!!! *bonkz bonkz bonkz*
It's Viggo Mortenson & Orlando Bloom more shuai than Eric Banana!
FeowFeow
Ying Liao Lor~! All the stories come outOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:alamak...
Judah and Judas different lah...
Judah is one of the 12 tribes of Israel, descended from Judah, the fourth son of Jacob.
The tribe of Judah entered Canaan with the other Israelites after the escape from Egypt and settled in the region south of Jerusalem. It eventually became the most powerful tribe and it was prophesied that the messiah would come from among its members.read Jesus
After the 10 northern tribes were dispersed by the Assyrian conquest of 721 BC, the tribes of Judah and Benjamin were left as the sole inheritors of the Mosaic covenant. Judah flourished until 586 BC, when it was overrun by the Babylonians and many of its people were carried into exile.
Cyrus II allowed them to return in 538 BC, and the Temple of Jerusalem was rebuilt. The history of Judah from that time forward is the history of the Jews and Judaism.![]()
rather complicated...![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:Ying Liao Lor~! All the stories come out![]()
Anyway, its a fact that muslims and christians alike are still trying to claim Jerusalem as their own...
the jews and muslim lah...Originally posted by Axelheat755:Ying Liao Lor~! All the stories come out![]()
Anyway, its a fact that muslims and christians alike are still trying to claim Jerusalem as their own...
TMM watch this kind of show???Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sibei CHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEM leh!
Can juz watch the movie or Not?
It's a v. gd movie, somemore hor, the battle scenes v. gd. Those young ones who wanna tian2 mi4 mi4 wif their gfs (*hintz hintz to a young boy to bring his young lahling to go watch*) shd bring them. Got lotsa gore & blood, so when the gf is grossed out, they can sayang sayang, hugz hugz kiss kiss their gfs
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sibei CHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEM leh!
Can juz watch the movie or Not?
It's a v. gd movie, somemore hor, the battle scenes v. gd. Those young ones who wanna tian2 mi4 mi4 wif their gfs (*hintz hintz to a young boy to bring his young lahling to go watch*) shd bring them. Got lotsa gore & blood, so when the gf is grossed out, they can sayang sayang, hugz hugz kiss kiss their gfs
FeowFeow
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:the jews and muslim lah...
not sure bout the christians...
they themselves got infighting among themselves...protestants vs catholics...
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:TMM watch this kind of show???
where got ppl hug and kiss when watching violent movie one???
think d/l and watch sex and the city better idea rite???
6 seasons of hugs and kisses somemore...![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:
gd for tmm meh![]()
Originally posted by nightzip:My word of advice......Jerusalem does not belong to Jews, Christians or Muslims, it belong to mother Earth!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Thanks for the thought. While I don't speak for the moderators in this forum, I think it'd be better to write this in a more appropriate forum like this thread:
Nope, but to lighten up the mood here mahhh... It can get q. depressing, so I thot I'd lift up the spirits of pple in AA once in awhile mah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Tuatau:Thanks for the thought. While I don't speak for the moderators in this forum, I think it'd be better to write this in a more appropriate forum like this thread:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=128530
Otherwise, soon every clone and troll would be coming here to post his or her own sexual fantasies and stupid jokes in this forum, putting off and driving away the serious posters with real problems.
This may be a depressing forum, but there are other appropriate ways to lighten up the mood. Why not share some of your happy experiences or lessons with happy make-up endings in your relationship(s) and let the forum visitors learn a thing or two? If they are too personal and private, you could always post using a clone's name and none would be any wiser.
Just my two cents.
I personally don't think any gals will be scared of the scene in the movieOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan, who sez canNot?
Pls refer to my reply to Neji lorrGot opportunity one
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:I personally don't think any gals will be scared of the scene in the movie![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hi everyone,
Somethg light-hearted for the day : ) Juz watched Kingdom of Heaven, & this is my rating for the movie
Without Orlando Bloom factor
Rating: 9/10
With Orlando Bloom factor
Rating: 15/10
Notwithstanding the eye candy, it was a v. gd movie & highly recommendedOnly thg is the love thg inside, like Not v. common leh
Girl sees Orlando, girl falls in LUST wif Orlando, girl sleeps wif Orlando, then Orlando falls for the girl
Wah tzann, it contradicts wat the Agony Aunt columns in mags sez abt Not anyhow anyhow sleeping wif a guy thinking tt he'll fall in lurrrrrrrrrve wif u
FeowFeow