Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr *gigglez*
But better I speak "Hawaiian" cosh pple DO understand Japanese & Korean nowadays, wat wif J pop & K pop & dunno wat else
My guy was laff'g so hard when I told him heheheFor wks afterwards, he'd tease me by turning to me, & asking, "Manapua?"
FeowFeow
tell yr guy to show them his middle fingerOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Now now Quinsy, we muz be lady-like
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:tell yr guy to show them his middle finger
very lady-like![]()
real or not!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:He ah?He accuses me of being too prissy, then he auto become v. refined, even when I told him tt it's okie if he swears etc
I even tried to force him to swear!! "Swear now!" "For Wat?" "Juz swear!" "But I've got Nothg to swear abt!"
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:real or not!!
He didn't go through NS huh??
Me in poly still quite ok, but after NS, my friends n colleagues noticed I swear alot![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Harlow, he in front of me auto become v. refined lah!I kept telling him dun force, dun force, but he PROMISED tt it's natural whenever he's wif me, so I guess, okie lorr, believe lorr!
But once in awhile, I still try to force him to swearMy frens think I'm crazy, like No F word, No C word, got withdrawal symptoms like tt
FeowFeow
Again we can see the evil side of christians that massacre the muslims while the muslims spared the christians!Originally posted by spencer99:didn't u listen to the conversation... according to Balian, when the City fell to the Christians, the Christians killed very single Muslim in the city... that is why Balian thought the same would happen to all the christians in the city.
That is why he appealed to Saladin's honor to spare everyone.... and come on... the concept of "civilian" is unheard of during the middle ages....
This whole movie strive to be "politically correct".Originally posted by nightzip:Again we can see the evil side of christians that massacre the muslims while the muslims spared the christians!![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
u become a deterrent to swearing
gd what. nowaday most of my friends tell me to cut down otherwise gals might be scared of me
Originally posted by SGpork:yeah..
another war violence show
a must watch for me...
but why isit in aunt agony..![]()
Originally posted by spencer99:One other thing.....
This Balian is suppose to be a "blacksmith".... how come suddenly fight so well... can even emerge from the intial fight from in the forest untouched although two fierce looking fighters are killed and his father is injured.
Also, how did he learned mathematics.... and calculate the range from the wall to the open field in front of the wall. in the middle ages... literacy rates is very low... certainly a blacksmith will not have the opportunity for an education.
LOL. I'm like that one lor. Loud and bitchy.Originally posted by Kenashi:
so attitude![]()
WHy is everyone telling me to be more lady like?! Cuz my bf damn lau kuan, so he dont dare to curse like me. so in order to scare them away, i have to do the finger. LOL.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Now now Quinsy, we muz be lady-like
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Prim & proper mahhh
Gana accused of being "PRISSY" lehSo bad hor, he?
Actually for guys, if swear in moderation, it's okie... But if swear too much, can be a turn-off lorr...
FeowFeow
can seeOriginally posted by Quinsy:LOL. I'm like that one lor. Loud and bitchy.
ok, so be more man-like!!Originally posted by Quinsy:WHy is everyone telling me to be more lady like?! Cuz my bf damn lau kuan, so he dont dare to curse like me. so in order to scare them away, i have to do the finger. LOL.![]()
Maybe Star Wars III will out beat this movie???Originally posted by Kenashi:okok!! best movie this year to date
happy![]()
Maybe Star Wars III will out beat this movie??? surely orlando boom will not have so much fans from George Lucus's Star War MoviesOriginally posted by Kenashi:okok!! best movie this year to date
happy![]()
lots of fans doesn't meant the movie is gd mahOriginally posted by aquasky:Maybe Star Wars III will out beat this movie??? surely orlando boom will not have so much fans from George Lucus's Star War Movies
Originally posted by Quinsy:WHy is everyone telling me to be more lady like?! Cuz my bf damn lau kuan, so he dont dare to curse like me. so in order to scare them away, i have to do the finger. LOL.![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
I swear when I get mad at something or someone![]()
I use direct wordsOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Who doesn't?When I'm really pissed off, I do, but normally, I'll use other terms lorr...
Instead of "F_______er", I'll sez "Idiot", etc.
Worst comes to worst, there's a phrase my fren taught me a long time ago, "Banana"
FeowFeow