Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
photoshop software can do that![]()
When u got no religion, u will believe in a cult... the all mighty and powerful MONEY cultOriginally posted by Kenashi:It doesn't meant that they have no worries about going to hell or afterdeath's punishment and sins, it just that they like me don't believe in the existence of something so vague!!
I don't think anyone will think they are god since they are mortal!!
There is no justification in killing for pleasure, just consider the fact that the percentage of ppl committing murders who are with religion n no religion, the percentage is definitely higher for ppl with religion. Does that meant that religion is bad??
"People who have religion always have a good side in them" - I tend to disagree, they believe what they do is right as long as it say so in their religion, like giving life or avoid killing or not to eat certain animals.
I think that ppl without religion rely on their wits n brain to differentiate btw good n wrong, it is better than to rely on something that is formulated egos ago to determine yr steps in life. We learnt from others rather than to find a teacher like the god, who doesn't exist in the first place.
Ppl with religion don't fare well with their religion, consider the number of wars brought into existence due to the simple fact of difference in religion.
At least ppl without a religion does not wage wars!!![]()
now u can still do itOriginally posted by FeowFeow:That time din noe how to do photoshop mah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:now u can still do it![]()
No!! all ppl with or without religion believe in money!!Originally posted by Axelheat755:When u got no religion, u will believe in a cult... the all mighty and powerful MONEY cult![]()
now u can still edit the pic of the movie to change the actress's head with yours lohOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Dowan lah, now I got my lahling to hold legs wif oredi
Mebbi 2 flanking me hor???
Lahling, Keanu...
Oh, last 1, Orlando
We all 3 hold legs
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:No!! all ppl with or without religion believe in money!!
Just that ppl without religion got 1 less place to spend their money![]()
well, those with religion donate to the needy n their religionOriginally posted by FeowFeow:*smilez* Instead of donating to the church, juz donate directly to the needy lorr : ) Works out to be the same : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:now u can still edit the pic of the movie to change the actress's head with yours loh![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:well, those with religion donate to the needy n their religion
while those without a religion just donate to the needy![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:But I dowan to be the "head" of a flouncing floozy lehI think take another poster lah, Edward Scissorhands, then I be "head" of Winona Ryder, & can look look see see Johnny Depp... Then photoshop add Orlando, Keanu & my lahling
FeowFeow
gd for u!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:I got religionBut I still prefer to donate to needy direct
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:gd for u!!![]()
yap, got 2 of them ambushing me in the underpass when I going for lunch or going home!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Speaking of which, haf u noticed tt nowadays there haf been many cancer society pple ard asking for 5 mins of ur time? They're starting to sound exactly like the credit card pple, or those who wan to drag u to their church...
FeowFeow
haha, yuh lor, esp when he dun let my hand go and then keep playing with mine.Originally posted by choco B:/grins
That's what too much hand-holding does to people
Damn irritating sia. Esp when this guy kept askign me to buy for 5 times in a row in a week! KNN, say don't want means I DONT want liao.Originally posted by Kenashi:yap, got 2 of them ambushing me in the underpass when I going for lunch or going home!!
the gal ask me once but I said no, then the next time the guy ask me I still said no!! Must be fair mah, later ppl said I am gender biased
now, they don't ask me anymore![]()
hahahaaa, must be firm enough!!Originally posted by Quinsy:Damn irritating sia. Esp when this guy kept askign me to buy for 5 times in a row in a week! KNN, say don't want means I DONT want liao.![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:yap, got 2 of them ambushing me in the underpass when I going for lunch or going home!!
the gal ask me once but I said no, then the next time the guy ask me I still said no!! Must be fair mah, later ppl said I am gender biased
now, they don't ask me anymore![]()
Got one time i fed up i just give them the finger. then after that when they see me they siam me. Cuz always teh same stupid crowd there.Originally posted by Kenashi:hahahaaa, must be firm enough!!
show them this
next time they won't bother u liao![]()
haahaa!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:The other day, I was q. bo liao, so when they asked me, I spoke in "Hawaiian" --> Manapua waikele opakapaka???
In actual fact, it meant: char siew bun, shopping area in in Oahu & a kinda fish
That particular side doesn't bother me liao
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Quinsy:Damn irritating sia. Esp when this guy kept askign me to buy for 5 times in a row in a week! KNN, say don't want means I DONT want liao.![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:haahaa!!
gd way but if they know hawaiian then u sweat liao![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:Got one time i fed up i just give them the finger. then after that when they see me they siam me. Cuz always teh same stupid crowd there.
Originally posted by Quinsy:haha, yuh lor, esp when he dun let my hand go and then keep playing with mine.