Well... to me such question are a obvious trap... and if i had a gf i wouldn't bother replying to such.. u know... girls like to test... who knows it may be a trapOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Well , i gotta agree with you...
That guy was too curious and he pressed on...with those kinda questions...
HOW TO BELIEVE SMAPLionheart's words?!!?Originally posted by Yang^Guo:he trying to say he not that guy inside the pic![]()
Well ...the THING now is...what should we do to him?Originally posted by XciteZ:HOW TO BELIEVE SMAPLionheart's words?!!?
hahahhahahahaOriginally posted by Yang^Guo:I just noticed you both joined on the same day.![]()
Victim gal relax. we understand what's going on........ but guess our age too hard to settle it for u.Originally posted by victimgal:AND THE ABOVE CONVO WAS MY FRIEND AS SLUTTY GIRL. NOT ME.
LoL....Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Alamak, my eyes spoil already...so big the pic for what? so ugly, haha.
i think her intention is just to expose him out of her anger or saddness. gals usually kanna bluff n molest till like that by bf who pretend to be good guy very emotional sad.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Anyway , to set things straight , how do u want the matter to be resolved?
1. Report to police?
2. Damage his reputation?
3. Want forumites to confront him?
Seriously.......i don't know whats your agenda..
i wan to see your pic to see how my clone looks like. hahaOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I can help you settle. PM me.
but i hope you won't do it through violent means...
I can help you talk to him though friendster etc...
You better not make a false report or im gonna ******** the shit outta u.
As for Xcitez, you wanna see my Reds Salon Receipt?
If she's not happy, can always report him to police...nothing is stoping her..just a phone call away.Originally posted by XciteZ:i think her intention is just to expose him out of her anger or saddness. gals usually kanna bluff n molest till like that by bf who pretend to be good guy very emotional sad.
my friend kanna molested by drunken friend also upset for very long wor.
Come outing lah!!Originally posted by XciteZ:i wan to see your pic to see how my clone looks like. haha
and hello to oyster!!! u are awake at this time again!
Hanor, so funny...why you two still awake ar? haha, and both of you are at loggerheads again!??!Originally posted by XciteZ:i wan to see your pic to see how my clone looks like. haha
and hello to oyster!!! u are awake at this time again!
aiyo.. dun even know how old is she. report police so easy meh? he can deny everything one lor. no withness or evidence much at all.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:If she's not happy, can always report him to police...nothing is stoping her..just a phone call away.
If this matter is true....don't worry....he will get his dues 1 day.
we two clones of each other mah, so have same waking time! hahaha, oyster thought u chagne ur sleep time already?Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Hanor, so funny...why you two still awake ar? haha, and both of you are at loggerheads again!??!
Police got technic 1 la!Originally posted by XciteZ:aiyo.. dun even know how old is she. report police so easy meh? he can deny everything one lor. no withness or evidence much at all.
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Come outing lah!!
I changed my whole look already...
I DONT HAVE ANY WITNESS, AND HE WAS MY STEAD, SO I DIDN'T PROTEST MUCH WHEN I WAS DRAGGED THERE. IT WAS ON MY WAY HOME WHEN EVERYTHING HIT ME.Originally posted by XciteZ:aiyo.. dun even know how old is she. report police so easy meh? he can deny everything one lor. no withness or evidence much at all.
haha, dun think i dunno wat u up to. u wan to see her in bikini right?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:As for the victim...alot of steps u can take...depends only...
don't be sad okay..come join us in our cosy bay outing...