Lolx..are you sure or not..haha. Ya, I change liao mah..I wake up at 4am lor,lolx!Originally posted by XciteZ:we two clones of each other mah, so have same waking time! hahaha, oyster thought u chagne ur sleep time already?
we born on same day same month same year in the forum.Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Lolx..are you sure or not..haha. Ya, I change liao mah..I wake up at 4am lor,lolx!
Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:SMAP is a closet pervert but he doesn't admit, haha.![]()
you know why? cause I knowwwooww him and he's a..full-time attention seeker o_OOriginally posted by XciteZ:we born on same day same month same year in the forum.
haha
y not?
hahahaha
oi! vitimgal, please be much more wary of the guys in here. they are all lau ji kors! and perverts!Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:SMAP is a closet pervert but he doesn't admit, haha.![]()
Siao liao...victimgal is the next victim...Originally posted by XciteZ:haha, dun think i dunno wat u up to. u wan to see her in bikini right?![]()
SO DOES THAT MEAN ALL 17 YEAR OLDS ARE ALLOWED TO OUTRAGE THE MODESTY OF OTHER FEMALES JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE 'CURIOUS'? IF YOU ALLOW SUCH BEHAVIOUR, HE WILL NOT ONLY GROW TO LIKE IT, HE MAY BECOME A PREDATOR. I JUST WANT TO USE HIM AS A LESSON TO TEACH OTHERS.Originally posted by ^HaRu^:pardon me if i say anything wrong.. but tt guy is 17 right? i guess he's at a age whereby most ppl will be curious abt e forbidden fruit.. he'll grow out of it i guess?
anyway.. u shldnt be shaming him n posting his big photo here.. it's just not right??tt's just my own opinion la.. no offence to u intended..
read properly leh, that one is her friend baiting the guy because she already suspect the guy is that sort of person. not victimgal herself.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Though , ive never done these sorta stuffs on msn...but
you are the 1st one who seduce him 1!
u deserve to be at fault first!
chill girl. i understand your pain. next time be more careful, and thank you for warning others about him.Originally posted by victimgal:SO DOES THAT MEAN ALL 17 YEAR OLDS ARE ALLOWED TO OUTRAGE THE MODESTY OF OTHER FEMALES JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE 'CURIOUS'? IF YOU ALLOW SUCH BEHAVIOUR, HE WILL NOT ONLY GROW TO LIKE IT, HE MAY BECOME A PREDATOR. I JUST WANT TO USE HIM AS A LESSON TO TEACH OTHERS.
yes, precisely. thanks Heng.Originally posted by HENG@:read properly leh, that one is her friend baiting the guy because she already suspect the guy is that sort of person. not victimgal herself.![]()
I'm so sorry, I'm just annoyed and disappointed tat such behaviour are actually allowed in his mind.Originally posted by HENG@:chill girl. i understand your pain. next time be more careful, and thank you for warning others about him.
thank you for the warning.Originally posted by victimgal:I'm so sorry, I'm just annoyed and disappointed tat such behaviour are actually allowed in his mind.
Yes, this is my main purpose.
no need to be sorry. nobody is blaming you. society has too many such perverts.Originally posted by victimgal:I'm so sorry, I'm just annoyed and disappointed tat such behaviour are actually allowed in his mind.
Yes, this is my main purpose.
hmm, it is guys like him who give a bad name to internet datingOriginally posted by victimgal:Thank you all for your support. I hope and wish that you all pass this round to your female friends especially teenage girls from the East to West. For he is always out hunting for preys. Warn them about the dangers of internet dating and such and about guys like him, though ugly and dumb looking, is actually sharp and perverted.
I thank you all once again for being so helpful and co operative.
Nods head*Originally posted by rainee:hmm, it is guys like him who give a bad name to internet datingThere are some really nice people out there, but yea, do be careful in this kind of thing. Just know that one rotten egg in the basket does not equal to all the eggs being rotten as well
eat it before it rotsOriginally posted by Quinsy:Not all eggs are rotten but all have the POTENTIAl to rot mah. So yeah, BE VERY WARY~!~!~!![]()