Originally posted by Mecha_bOi:o lvls dis yr. work xxxxtra hard k..
yaa hiee..yaa u 16 rite..yupp mi too..haha
in my point of view,i tink dat if a guy do not approach u directly after the breakup rite..hes in the period of uncertainty..hes nt sure whether he can change..he scared disappoint u..n den he tink too much he will sian..yaa lor den stop tinkin cuz v stress..den the cycle continues dayafter day questioning himself
im nt quite a person wif yong qi la
if its me dats wad i'll do..cuz memories..really holds me back
i dunno abt ur ex la..maybe hes the hiong type n u noe dat he would gladly make e 1st move..if nt..give him some time lorr
haha juz helpin out by puttin in my view on this hope u get straightened out soon
cheers[/b]
ya u rite. we 2 feel insecured. we 2 bit stubborne... easy jealousy come, always feel insecured.. veri sensitive 2.. n yes few days n im startin n psycho myself he is nth, juz another guy.. no sms wunt die.. but i duno y i still kip think of him.. i today see him in sch.. i feel juz lyk go up n hug him say sorry.. haixx.. im nothik but a big loser..Originally posted by p|p|:think you shld give urself more choices... as the time pass by u will stop feeling empty or lonely or uneasy without the smses n phone calls from him already. give urself more time to get used to it... n who knows maybe u might meet a better person n he too...![]()
since both of u are insecured wif each other... this feeling will always be around... and its gonna b very tough cos every now n then u will think of it... i haf encounter it too... the best is to haf trust if u wanna be together dun keep having the feeling of suspect.... it realli tires u out...
cheer up !
if he is willin to wait another month or 2.. yes i tink i go bck to him.. bt i scared he by then lost interest for mi.. or worst still he may nt eben wait dart loong.Originally posted by drx:for your case u sure go back to him one
mark my words
1-2 month
say until sainz liao
is just some silly lovers quarrel only lar
u are just waiting for him to say sorry rite?
too shy to say sorry rite ?
haiz
yes im sure i luv him. al mi past relationshipz i neva felt diz way.. he first guy hu mak mi cry so hard.. coz luv deeper, hurt d most.. ya i sure willin to do thinkz for him.. dat time he sick, i skip sch oso go buy breakfast go his hse tak kare him.. i oso don kare teacher call.. yes i 1 trust him de.. i belive tiz relationship can last.. he trust mi too i hope.. i told him i luv no 1 else but him oni.. no matter hw mani guyz i wif or around.. he is d oni special 1 in my heart.. i with guyz, bt i think of him.. i alwyz doo..Originally posted by pinkgal:u say no more phonecalls or sms from him,weird..so maybe u got used to that kind of lifestyle??ask urself..do u really love him from the bottom of ur heart,that u're willing to do anything for him..if yes,i think u shd..but of cos he must also love u too la..if patch,try compromise things together..if he loves u,he shd trust u..and u shd trust him too![]()
ermm... actually being together for 8 months is nothing.... if the problem doesnt solve eventually one fine day wen u both or either of u cant take it... the result will still be the same.... my friend he's wif his gal for 7 yrs... still failed in da end.... so my point is 8 months is still not a long time n its thru this 8 months dat u found dat u 2 r facing problem isnt it... so take it easy dun be hinder by the lenght of the r/s b more realistic n look at the problem. hao ma ???Originally posted by blueberryjam:ya u rite. we 2 feel insecured. we 2 bit stubborne... easy jealousy come, always feel insecured.. veri sensitive 2.. n yes few days n im startin n psycho myself he is nth, juz another guy.. no sms wunt die.. but i duno y i still kip think of him.. i today see him in sch.. i feel juz lyk go up n hug him say sorry.. haixx.. im nothik but a big loser..
n i nt 'gan xin' to end diz relationship like tiz.. 8mths.. all my efforts all inside.. nw all in drain alady.. itx juz so hard..
Even if he'd made you cried so hard, luv so deep before, doesn't mean that he won't hurt you again...?Originally posted by blueberryjam:yes im sure i luv him. al mi past relationshipz i neva felt diz way.. he first guy hu mak mi cry so hard.. coz luv deeper, hurt d most.. ya i sure willin to do thinkz for him.. dat time he sick, i skip sch oso go buy breakfast go his hse tak kare him.. i oso don kare teacher call.. yes i 1 trust him de.. i belive tiz relationship can last.. he trust mi too i hope.. i told him i luv no 1 else but him oni.. no matter hw mani guyz i wif or around.. he is d oni special 1 in my heart.. i with guyz, bt i think of him.. i alwyz doo..