. . . . .Originally posted by Yunhaier:I am a vampire
.. very well-written & hello again creature of the night..Originally posted by Yunhaier:(SNIP)A brave front works only when you have a crowd; it dissipate the minute your are on your own. Issues and problems returned home, sat neatly at the hall - waiting for YOU to handle them with courage and wisdom....
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Have you ever met people with bi-polar-extreme-love attitude? People with suppressed emotions, gain either through emotional abuses or heavy frictions from their love cosmic karma? Scary? Not really; in fact, it's saddening - especially if it befall on people you know and care for.
[b]Self Destruction.
When people opt to destroy themselves through ANY means and adopt the 'I- don't-care-liao' attitude. Self destruction includes: (1) indulgence in alcohol, drugs, or any form of substance abuse, (2) body mutilation; including suicide (3) delusion that leads to sex-related exploitation, (4) character and personality deviate from usual; includes violence, social-avoidance, etc.
In astrology, the above result is usually triggered when heavy plantary transit afflicts the natal chart terribly. This includes Neptune, Mars, Saturn and especially: Pluto.
Seriously, what's the fringing 'I-don't-car-liao' attitude leading to rejection of EVERYONE's good counsels in view of his/her interest? People turning 'evil' just because its easier to maintain that way? That's not evil - that's downright foolish, with strong tint of stupidity. Evil has it's beauty; stupidity doesn't and they do not mix. And what's worst? Knowing that you are on self-destruct mode and lack the proper wisdom to combat them. People can forgive ignorance, but usually not bad attitude.
I represent zero religious affliation: so spare me the God-is-good-and-anything-else-he-doesn't-approve-is-evil.
That... in my dictionary is called choices. (A more technical term would be free-will)
***Don that deceptive mask and disguise your wounded soul? A brave front works only when you have a crowd; it dissipate the minute your are on your own. Issues and problems returned home, sat neatly at the hall - waiting for YOU to handle them with courage and wisdom. You wanna drive people away from you - they will, because these people you called friends are only mere mortals.
You called that leaving you alone? Downright-rejecting-of-people and leaving-you-alone makes two world of a difference.
A perfect victim for karma.
Isolation could do so much to the mind. Delusion would probably glee in delight and wrapped Confusion with it. Especially when Mars is weak and lack the fighting spirit to combat what's invading your life.
I am a vampire; it doesn't hurt me with your sudden transformation because my Sire (Karma) is determined to teach you something this time and you are walking directly into his embrace. I am not the ambrosia-immortals: I can't control what is coming in and out of your life AND I won't and can't make decision for you.
You don't have to believe, but disbelieving doesn't mean non-existence.
Stop ruining yourself. Drop foolishness and start gaining maturity. You are right about you being clever - knowing everything that I have said. But you are emotionally dimwitted and that reduce your knowledge to nothingness.
Sigh.
Cheers [/b]
No words nor actions will be strong enough to break the spell of delusion, which is the product of choice.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Harlow Auntie Yun & Astrologist Master,
I've seen many e.gs of what you'd written below, & it's 1 of the saddest things I've had to experience when I saw some of my own friends self-destructing. In the end, they pushed all of us who care about them away, & I don't know what has happened to them now
Sometimes I wonder why...... Are they so weak that they can't face a setback? I don't want to believe so. Perhaps something so major triggered off a reaction that caused them to snap......... Irregardless, it still hurts those of us who've seen the self-destruction.
No matter how we are there for them, try to talk them out of stupid decisions & choices till our throats are dry, No matter how we hug them, hold their hands & tell them it's ok, they'll persist in doing things that ultimately harm themselves.
FeowFeow
you know yun's friend??Originally posted by M©+square:Yunnie: Something happened to a personal friend i reckon?
Cheers
Oh it was just a question.Originally posted by SunRisE:you know yun's friend??![]()
really?? dun think is the same person.. but if really yes..Originally posted by M©+square:Oh it was just a question.
A friend of mine somewhat fell into this state.
Don't think so ba.Originally posted by SunRisE:really?? dun think is the same person.. but if really yes..
that's really very "qiao"!![]()
Mmm...Originally posted by sleepycat:.. very well-written & hello again creature of the night..
u wrote well on the whys.. but courage & wisdom are but adjectives without the hows.. so.. how?
following a long-lost-but-remembered advice you had for me, i embrace my karma.. no hatred nor bitterness nor anger but there lies pain that doesn't seem to go away & which deepen as the nights pass away. this does make self-destruction appealing esp. when u know the pain & memories are so etched in you that u become one with them and only through lying in complete silence will the voices fade..
thanks in advance.
chillz
Hmm...Originally posted by M©+square:No words nor actions will be strong enough to break the spell of delusion, which is the product of choice.
Sub conciousness plays with the mind and refuses to face the raw reality. Scary to imagine, painful to see, sad to hear the tormented souls crying away. These people are one who thought they are invincible with minimial percentage of failure. Their fall will result in serious transformation.
Possible victims:
Dreamers
Fantasy lovers
Mmm... If you need help, can PM me....Originally posted by shirurinu:Its the stage that i'm going through now.. abusing alcohol at any chance i could.. i feel it's the transition stage where it's the hardest that i need alcohol to overcome the hurt and pain that i feel inside.
It will come to a point where i felt.. i could not go on carry on with my life like this anymore... Then i'll stop..
yunnie wont die one lah..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i've been consuming lotsa alcohol... but i don't feel depressed leh.
anyway...
YUNHAIER~ DON'T DIE~!!!!![]()
I am a vampire; it doesn't hurt me with your sudden ...