You have to give him the opportunity and space to explain why he said those things.Originally posted by pinkygal76:Confronted him about wat he has been telling his frenz!!!!
Get veri defensive and refuse to talk leh!
*Sigh* ........ but he continue with our relationship after that &
want to get married !
Dun noe who is confuse now.....him or me! Love him but do not
know why he has to joke with frenz abt things that is untrue leh!
DO ALL GUYS BEHAVE THAT WAY!!! COMPLAIN COMPLAIN ABT THEIR
LOVE ONE and come back and treat them nice as thou nothing happen!
Do not know whether want to take the extra step further by
getting married! *Aargh*![]()
Well seems like you worked it out yourself. YOu started out in first class now you are cargo classOriginally posted by pinkygal76:been wif this guy for 5 years....recently discovered that he has been telling
his frenz that he only likes being around me and no longer love me!! In fact, we are not
spending lots of time togather as he claims he has to work! He frequents pubs often
these days and seems to be hanging out often with other gals! ( he claims that
these gals are only platonic frenz!)
Recently proposed to get marry thou' ....he still remembers anniversay and expensive gifts and
kiss me good nite when we are togather....... confusing leh.....HELP ME!!![]()
It's never advisable to go into a marriage with so much doubts in the background...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Confronted him about wat he has been telling his frenz!!!!
Get veri defensive and refuse to talk leh!
*Sigh* ........ but he continue with our relationship after that &
want to get married !
Dun noe who is confuse now.....him or me! Love him but do not
know why he has to joke with frenz abt things that is untrue leh!
DO ALL GUYS BEHAVE THAT WAY!!! COMPLAIN COMPLAIN ABT THEIR
LOVE ONE and come back and treat them nice as thou nothing happen!
Do not know whether want to take the extra step further by
getting married! *Aargh*![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:You seem to rely a lot on "hearsay" from friends.
Think that he has been veri depressed and out drinking veri heavy (almost every nite) becoz of this situation......hearsay from frenz
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Wait till you are certain of his feelings for you before you commit then.
Feels that he still cares and love me enough since he propose marriage......
but too much uncertainty.... to take the big step ya!
"Sucks"to be so confuse!!!!
It's really kinda hard to judge for now.Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hey Little Devil,
Did try to initate a break up since he is not prepared to
share his feelings about my discoveries !! ....wasted 5 yrs of my time liao....
tell myself that I do not want to stay onz if cannot communicate anymore leh!
Think that he has been veri depressed and out drinking veri heavy (almost every nite)
becoz of this situation......hearsay from frenz
Think he still cares and loves me....or else he wont be so troubled by the whole
episode....rite???
I agree yo....A marriage with so many doubts will not work out in the long run...
cooling down period for me now.....
but deep inside was really "hurt" deep by the things that he tell his frenz...is that
wat love is abt???![]()
Don't worry about it, he still loves you though...but he just can't keep staring into your starry eyes and says he loves you all the time. How long has it been since...5 years?Originally posted by pinkygal76:been wif this guy for 5 years....recently discovered that he has been telling
his frenz that he only likes being around me and no longer love me!! In fact, we are not
spending lots of time togather as he claims he has to work! He frequents pubs often
these days and seems to be hanging out often with other gals! ( he claims that
these gals are only platonic frenz!)
Recently proposed to get marry thou' ....he still remembers anniversay and expensive gifts and
kiss me good nite when we are togather....... confusing leh.....HELP ME!!![]()
gong xi gong xiOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Hi Parn
Thanks for the reassurance!!!....Ya...my guy has been kinda of a egoistic maniac
Will I guess it may really be a case of ego boosting session amgst these frenz...
Maybe he just "sway" lor.... to have these things that he have been boosting outside to
eventually come back to my ears!
I never really fancy these groups of frenz that he has been hanging out with anyway.....
BTW I heard the rumours from his drinking buddies !! These guys are the ones that fool around a lot
behind their gf back as well...... have seen these frenz openly kissing and holding other
gals when they are either attached or due to be married.... *sigh* ....knew that one of the guys even
engage in one nights stands and stuff like that when he is due to be getting married soon!
My guy is mellowing down these days and not hanging out with these group of
people that often now!! Thank GOD!!Just went out with him on Sat and starting to notice the change in him!
TO ALL THE GUYS OUT THERE YA!! MIND WAT YOU TELL YOUR FRENZ OUT THERE YA!
you will not want to eventually loss yr love one just becoz of some damn ego-boosting
shit ya! WHAT IS SAID may eventually come around back to the ears of yr love ones!
Loss of loved ones - misunderstood?Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hi Parn
Thanks for the reassurance!!!....Ya...my guy has been kinda of a egoistic maniac
Will I guess it may really be a case of ego boosting session amgst these frenz...
Maybe he just "sway" lor.... to have these things that he have been boosting outside to
eventually come back to my ears!
I never really fancy these groups of frenz that he has been hanging out with anyway.....
BTW I heard the rumours from his drinking buddies !! These guys are the ones that fool around a lot
behind their gf back as well...... have seen these frenz openly kissing and holding other
gals when they are either attached or due to be married.... *sigh* ....knew that one of the guys even
engage in one nights stands and stuff like that when he is due to be getting married soon!
My guy is mellowing down these days and not hanging out with these group of
people that often now!! Thank GOD!!Just went out with him on Sat and starting to notice the change in him!
TO ALL THE GUYS OUT THERE YA!! MIND WAT YOU TELL YOUR FRENZ OUT THERE YA!
you will not want to eventually loss yr love one just becoz of some damn ego-boosting
shit ya! WHAT IS SAID may eventually come around back to the ears of yr love ones!