You shouldn't be looking into reassurance from someone else. We are all bystanders in your relationship. We dun know anything about you and your boyfriend. Thus, it is unwise to take our opinions as your opinion. Seriously, you should ask yourself what the whole relationship means to you. Hopefully, you can make a sound decision, without the hearsay and reassurance from all other sources besides you and your bf!Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hi Parn
Thanks for the reassurance!!!....Ya...my guy has been kinda of a egoistic maniac
Will I guess it may really be a case of ego boosting session amgst these frenz...
Maybe he just "sway" lor.... to have these things that he have been boosting outside to
eventually come back to my ears!
I never really fancy these groups of frenz that he has been hanging out with anyway.....
BTW I heard the rumours from his drinking buddies !! These guys are the ones that fool around a lot
behind their gf back as well...... have seen these frenz openly kissing and holding other
gals when they are either attached or due to be married.... *sigh* ....knew that one of the guys even
engage in one nights stands and stuff like that when he is due to be getting married soon!
My guy is mellowing down these days and not hanging out with these group of
people that often now!! Thank GOD!!Just went out with him on Sat and starting to notice the change in him!
TO ALL THE GUYS OUT THERE YA!! MIND WAT YOU TELL YOUR FRENZ OUT THERE YA!
you will not want to eventually loss yr love one just becoz of some damn ego-boosting
shit ya! WHAT IS SAID may eventually come around back to the ears of yr love ones!
hi,Originally posted by pinkygal76:been wif this guy for 5 years....recently discovered that he has been telling
his frenz that he only likes being around me and no longer love me!! In fact, we are not
spending lots of time togather as he claims he has to work! He frequents pubs often
these days and seems to be hanging out often with other gals! ( he claims that
these gals are only platonic frenz!)
Recently proposed to get marry thou' ....he still remembers anniversay and expensive gifts and
kiss me good nite when we are togather....... confusing leh.....HELP ME!!![]()
1 word for thsi guy: loserOriginally posted by pinkygal76:been wif this guy for 5 years....recently discovered that he has been telling
his frenz that he only likes being around me and no longer love me!! In fact, we are not
spending lots of time togather as he claims he has to work! He frequents pubs often
these days and seems to be hanging out often with other gals! ( he claims that
these gals are only platonic frenz!)
Recently proposed to get marry thou' ....he still remembers anniversay and expensive gifts and
kiss me good nite when we are togather....... confusing leh.....HELP ME!!![]()