Where are you? Working or home?Originally posted by kopiosatu:why are you involved with a married man in the first place
if he can do it to his wife, he can do it to you.
at home, 1400hrs shift leh... finish around... 9pm-11pm?Originally posted by M©+square:Where are you? Working or home?
you're choosing what answers you want to hear.Originally posted by netchick:I expected tis kind of answers...
But can pls refer to questions & answer from there... @ least clear my doubts from men kind of views rite...
I knoew tat I'm stubborn.. I noe I noe.. Tat's not gonan help...
This is a specific class of male gender which i'm unable to, from your questions provide you with answers.Originally posted by netchick:I expected tis kind of answers...
But can pls refer to questions & answer from there... @ least clear my doubts from men kind of views rite...
8-5!!! Yummy! WS and I also 8-6Originally posted by kopiosatu:at home, 1400hrs shift leh... finish around... 9pm-11pm?
why leh? supper ah???
i actually wanted to plan a seafood makan at JB with you guys but bo pian, they put me in the shift today.... otherwise i'm 8-5 liao
@ least I'll noe wat's happening... In short.. Am I juz being dumb.. I suppose soOriginally posted by M©+square:This is a specific class of male gender which i'm unable to, from your questions provide you with answers.
However, indeed you've allowed yourself to feed on those words he has assured. Even though you know he's lying to whomever on both sides.
You are still keen to possess.
What does it do to you even if your queries are answered?
What purpose does it serve?
ok this friday my shift is the afternoon shift...Originally posted by M©+square:8-5!!! Yummy! WS and I also 8-6
Good stuff. We'll conduct a fellowship session soon!![]()
you won't know what's happening.Originally posted by netchick:@ least I'll noe wat's happening... In short.. Am I juz being dumb.. I suppose so
was somewhat in ur situation b4 but the guy is attached not married... but i haf to tell u to get out of it asap becos in the end its U who lose out the most. i was in a struggle before i decided to clarify things in the end, it takes courage but you have to because in the end u know things will not end nicely for you. you only YOU lose out he doesn't. I think you know very well that he will choose his wife and not you. he can cheat on his wife as well as you too. don't let him manipulate with your life. your life is controlled by you not him.Originally posted by netchick:I expected tis kind of answers...
Hmm...i wouldn't go to such extend to name you dumb or stupid.Originally posted by netchick:@ least I'll noe wat's happening... In short.. Am I juz being dumb.. I suppose so
Exact prob... Real long story... Been dragging for a yr liaoOriginally posted by M©+square:Hmm...i wouldn't go to such extend to name you dumb or stupid.
But you're silly to get involved and unable to move on.
Extra Marital R/S aren't fufilling and it doesn't serve it's terms well to your advantage.
Care to share what is the exact problem you're facing now?
Cheers
ps - Paragraph it pls.
Hmm....Originally posted by netchick:Exact prob... Real long story... Been dragging for a yr liao
Originally posted by netchick:Why is it tat a man whos' married with a son who's 3 yrs old still fooling ard outside...
Why he appears so true to you.. But yet he appears so true to his wife too...
Why??
Why??
Why he keep insisting tat he loves only u.. But yet he told his wife the same thing??
Why is it tat he sent msges to his wife claiming tat he loves her, but when discovered.. H eclaims tat those msg r juz to pacify his wife..
Why after so many things... He's still saying tat he love not his wife...
Why is he always lying...
Why can't he stop lying...
Why???
Why??
How can he treat me in tis way...
How can he betrayed someones' trust so badly..
How can he bear to do tis to me...
How can he say something tat u feel it's so true... But yet it's so fake...
There's still so much whys running through my mind... But yet, I'm unable to express myself well in terms of words... I juz .... Sigh...
Originally posted by netchick:[quote]Originally posted by FeowFeow:
[b]Dear Netchick,
You want to know why? It's because you reap what you sow. You already know what's Not good for you, yet you still persist in pursuing it. I'm surprised you actually had the cheek to ask why.
The 1 who should be asking why, is his little 3 year old son, asking, "Why, Daddy, why?" He deserves our pity, Not you. May this image gnaw at your conscience, & his.
FeowFeow
Maybe I din give a full pix of d whole story... I dun even feel sorry for myself.. So, wat do I even expect fr here... Juz feeling extremely puzzeled thus I posted d 1st post...
I dun expect ur pity...
I admit tat I din end it d moment I knew about his marital status.. But, initially, when we started, I din noe anything @ all... And I found out everything through myself.. I went to ROM to check out his marital status when I started having doubts...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dear Netchick,
I believe there have been enough TV serials & real life stories about your plight. You probably would've already known all these way before you embarked on this pursuit of a married man. So I don't really understand what there is to be puzzled about.
I was pursued by a married man before, got involved with him, Not knowing that he was married with children. The moment I knew, I simply ended it. If I didn't, I wouldn't have been able to sleep at night thinking of how his children would feel if they found out.
It was the most horrible feeling, I can assure you. But ultimately, I can hold my head high, because I ended it the moment I found out about his marital status. Can you?
FeowFeow