Originally posted by shinta:no idea..
all of a sudden, i just wish it could be just us 2...
and slowly, i found myself thinkin about him day n night
Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..dun think i ever fall in luv..maybe infatuations![]()
Something like this.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dear All,
Just a sharing session, as above. There's No right & No wrong.
FeowFeow
hmm... think it's gone liaoOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, I like hearing abt the 1st flush of love : ) It's always so tweet & romantic, hor???So how do u keep the romantic spark alive in ur r'ship? : )
FeowFeow
Thats really funny and amazing...Originally posted by a_splash:when we first met : I was very angry with him. Cos i was at the canoe course for fun but he was so serious, told me i was doing wrongly this and that and with such a 'black' face....
.....On the bus, i was at the upper deck.....i just suddenly had this funny feeling.....and i realised i had fallen for him..
Through understanding and respect....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dear All,
Just a sharing session, as above. There's No right & No wrong.
FeowFeow
Infatuations can have dangerous consequences. It could lead to obsession and trolling. If someone continues to express love for you despite being turned down, it is time to be on guard.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hmm, infatuations can sometimes dev. into love when given the chance... However, when Not acted upon, the infatuations may fade away. The exceptions r those who wait ard hopelessly, placing their crushes on a pedestal, preferring to admire them from afar : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Troy437:I wasn't using my eyes.
I heard someone sing and I was attracted.
Forgot to remove the stamps before I went to talk to her.
Later take out the stamps I got a shock. But too late liao.
Now put stamps back on eyes and carry on with life.![]()
Originally posted by DeadPoet:
Something like this.
[b]Accident by Gilbert Koh
.......And I,
..........gazing at stars,
stumbled over you,
.... ............ tripped
... ........and
....fell painfully in love,
couldn't get up
...............for ages.[/b]
Originally posted by shinta:hmm... think it's gone liao
we're like lao fu lao qi le..
n teh funny thing is, we're only together for 2 mths plus
but the feelin is nice
Originally posted by shinta:hmmm does waitin for him at the bus stop, den walkin back together counts as romantic?
Originally posted by a_splash:when we first met : I was very angry with him. Cos i was at the canoe course for fun but he was so serious, told me i was doing wrongly this and that and with such a 'black' face....
then the group had outings after the course. We had a canoe trip to, can't rem St John or Sister island, i was with no partners, so someone shouted to him to be my partner....he came running without the life jacketmade everyone laughed. but then i had no special feelings for him.
Outings in group continued. Got to know him more. He called me once to join him for another canoe overnite with the group at one of the island. I told him that i want to go not becouse of him and he must promise no to think i have to follow only him around
later, we had a few squash sessions with one of his friend. And he always offer to send me home on his 'lao po ka' bike.
my parents didn't like the idea that i took ride from him on his bike. So after our last game, i told him i would be going home by myself. He walked me all the way to the bus stop pushing his bike along. On the bus, i was at the upper deck.....i just suddenly had this funny feeling.....and i realised i had fallen for him..
Originally posted by Devil1976:Through understanding and respect....
Originally posted by iveco:Infatuations can have dangerous consequences. It could lead to obsession and trolling. If someone continues to express love for you despite being turned down, it is time to be on guard.
Originally posted by rainee:I fell in love with him because he is a great listener, and he is the first person whom I can be so open about my emotions
We are each other's bestest friendOriginally posted by FeowFeow:That's nice : ) It's like he's ur v. bestest fren, yah? : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by rainee:We are each other's bestest friendI don't think I have told anyone as much about my thoughts as I have told him...and he said he has never told anyone so much about himself as he has told me
lol...why do you say that?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sweet : ) My guy & I r oso like tt, we're each other's bestest fren : ) It's the nicest feeling, ever : ) But hor, sometimes it feels like he's the gf & I'm the bf instead
FeowFeow