hmm...Originally posted by FeowFeow:HAR??? Serious?! 2 mths plus & the sparks sparks fly away oredi?
But the familiarity is nice, isn't it? Knowing u can depend on him, etc? : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by rainee:lol...why do you say that?![]()
if only i could tell nel everything that's inside...Originally posted by rainee:We are each other's bestest friendI don't think I have told anyone as much about my thoughts as I have told him...and he said he has never told anyone so much about himself as he has told me
i'm the sticky one..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Well... He's the more sticky 1, I'm the more "guy" kinda girl, I suppose?Still, in the end it still works out fine, cosh he gives me my space. I'm trying Not to give him so much space @ his request
He's oso the more affectionate 1... That's Not to sez I'm Not affectionate, but he's more lorr... Alot of thgs lah, dunno how to sez, but imagine wat the guy does for a gf, tt's wat I do. Then imagine wat a girl does for her bf, tt's wat he does
Still, we're each other's favourite person in the world, & ultimately tt's wat counts : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by shinta:hmm...
*thinks for a very long time..*
maybe not sparks, but rather the flames are gone..
the familiarity is nice, n knowing that he can take good care of me is nice too, and also knowing that he's very reliable is nice, and also knowing that his family members likes me too is exceptionally nice
ya...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, much as pple sez tt the family isn't impt & it's juz the both of u blah blah blah, it's never really juz abt the both of u lorr... The acceptance of his family is oso v. impt...
FeowFeow
Originally posted by alexkusu:Love can make u do the impossible at times...sometimes when all is lost, if u still have love..it dosent really matter what happens to the world around u![]()
I feel 'rushes' of love ma...Originally posted by FeowFeow:But how u noe?U've never been in love wat
FeowFeow
Originally posted by shinta:if only i could tell nel everything that's inside...
i'd wanna tell, den when i've got his attention, i clamp up..![]()
i'm afraid of makin him worried but i feel that i gotta tell him...
hmm.. wait..
i did tell him about it!
ah hahaha
took me a long time to be able to tell him about them
i tot i didn tell, den last min rmb i did tellOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Harlow Xiao Jie,
Got tell or din tell?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by shinta:i'm the sticky one..
n i'm afraid of suffocating him.. and when i ask him about it he says i'm not.. so tat mean's i'm not sticky to the extent of suffocating him?
Originally posted by shinta:ya...
i realised the more i talk about him, his good, n bad points, the more i feel how lucky, blessed i am, to hav met the guys before him....
cos i noe how to cherish him much more now than i would hav known if they hadn appeared in my life.
n also reminds me how much i miss him right now
he did say he'd tell meOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Actually, I dun mind his "stickiness", it's nice to feel wanted & missed : ) I'm juz more independent, I suppose? Of cosh, I do miss him, but I take it as positive tt I do when I'm Not beside him : )
Haf a pact wif ur bf, tt he'll tell u when he feels suffocated. That way, he'll feel better abt it : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by alexkusu:I feel 'rushes' of love ma...
definition of love is subjective anyway..
in sg..Originally posted by FeowFeow:I understand *hugz* It takes failed r'ships to cherish the 1 u haf now better. Is he in SG or overseas?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by shinta:i tot i didn tell, den last min rmb i did tell
but lazy to re write the whole thing so..![]()
is this what i'm feelin now?Originally posted by FeowFeow:the 1st flushes of love always feel so gd, u wanna be wif tt person 24/7.
FeowFeow
sofar he's only seen me when i'm havin a flu, when i'm havin my backaches n headaches, and times when i'd start thinkin of idiotic stuff..Originally posted by FeowFeow:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH Ohmigawd, u're so farnie
It's nice to noe u can trust ur deepest & darkest secrets to someone... I kinda like the fact tt he's seen me thru vomitting, diarrhoea, flu, all the moments when I'm the ugliestYet, he still stuck by me
FeowFeow
Originally posted by shinta:he did say he'd tell me
it's a horrible feelin watchin how slowly time passes...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Then there's Nothg for u to worree abt : ) I remember my guy worrying previously tt I'd feel smothered, but I sez'd it doesn't feel like itIt's nice to noe tt he cares abt me enuff to miss me so much. But I can't really be separated from him for a long time, it's such a horrible feeling
FeowFeow
we are now the parents of our three monsters!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww *meltz*
That's sooooooooooooooo tweet!!!!!!! U lucky, lucky girl!
So r u guys together now?
FeowFeow
hmm.. being in love with the wrong person is an agony...Originally posted by a_splash:yo, feow feow and shinta, great u are sharing so much.......
but hor feow feow y u post this in aunt agony huh??
cos deeply in love is an agony??
very true shinta..Originally posted by shinta:hmm.. being in love with the wrong person is an agony...
even after u snap out of it..