Good, very good.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:A simple: 'Well, I got to go do something. Shall we talk more tomorrow when we meet up for coffee instead?
That sounds good but the sad part is I do wish to stay on line but I just run out of topics.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:A simple: 'Well, I got to go do something. Shall we talk more tomorrow when we meet up for coffee instead?
Go lim kopi den 10 mins later run out of topic how sia?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:A simple: 'Well, I got to go do something. Shall we talk more tomorrow when we meet up for coffee instead?
jus end the call loh.. else silence very awkward.. i rather dun tok if both got nothing to tok.Originally posted by pete98:So what do you guys do when you ran out of topics during a phone conversation with a girl?
discipline yourself.Originally posted by pete98:That sounds good but the sad part is I do wish to stay on line but I just run out of topics.
During my longest record holding 8 hours call... The girl was talking to me in her dreamland words....Originally posted by xking:jus end the call loh.. else silence very awkward.. i rather dun tok if both got nothing to tok.
Wrong! Salah! Tactical error!Originally posted by pete98:That sounds good but the sad part is I do wish to stay on line but I just run out of topics.
Frankly speaking, if the girl knows you for more than a year and is still shy to talk to you then something must be wrong, right?Originally posted by drx:question for gals
will u like a guy who talks a lot with u ?
came across this
if a girl really likes you she will be shy with you, scare to talk cos she do not want to frighten you away.
when she treats u as friends then the topics start to flow.
I apologize for cutting this call short..i need to do something (insert excuse here), do you mind if i call u back later?Originally posted by pete98:That sounds good but the sad part is I do wish to stay on line but I just run out of topics.
no.Originally posted by pete98:Frankly speaking, if the girl knows you for more than a year and is still shy to talk to you then something must be wrong, right?
Hows that? Would you be shy to someone you alredy knows for more than a year?Originally posted by alexkusu:no.
How old ru n her? Then I know how to respond to ur answer with regards to how u guys will behave, etc..Originally posted by pete98:Hows that? Would you be shy to someone you alredy knows for more than a year?
I'm 30yrs old ore of a listener and shes 25 yrs old and quite a outspoken person. It weird but sometimes we can talk for a hour but sometimes the conversation can barely last 10mins.Originally posted by alexkusu:How old ru n her? Then I know how to respond to ur answer with regards to how u guys will behave, etc..
i think u just think too much..sometimes girls have this thing called 'withdrawal' period where they refrain frm talking much..n re-evaluating the feelings they have for u before deciding how and what they should do next..Originally posted by pete98:25 yrs old and quite a outspoken person. It weird but sometimes we can talk for a hour but sometimes the conversation can barely last 10mins.
So she expects me to give her a call but does not wants to talk to me?Originally posted by alexkusu:i think u just think too much..sometimes girls have this thing called 'withdrawal' period where they refrain frm talking much..n re-evaluating the feelings they have for u before deciding how and what they should do next..
did she ask u to call her? If she did, she still wants to talk 2 u,but self conscious of what she should say to you...its a sensitive period for her. If she ddnt want to talk to u..she could tell u to take a hike rite?Originally posted by pete98:So she expects me to give her a call but does not wants to talk to me?
She kinda of expect me to call her every now and then(abt once per day). If I don't, she will phone me next day and sorta of question me why I didn't call her. You can tell she a little annoyed if I don't call her when she expects me to. But if I call her sometime she just stays quiet.Originally posted by alexkusu:did she ask u to call her? If she did, she still wants to talk 2 u,but self conscious of what she should say to you...its a sensitive period for her. If she ddnt want to talk to u..she could tell u to take a hike rite?
thats ur answerOriginally posted by pete98:She kinda of expect me to call her every now and then(abt once per day). If I don't, she will phone me next day and sorta of question me why I didn't call her. You can tell she a little annoyed if I don't call her when she expects me to. But if I call her sometime she just stays quiet.