Actually, your std of English is way better than some of the uni people i knowOriginally posted by Pea brain:im sad because i myself never study high, so when girl ask me where i study, i very paiseh to tell them. i knw people will say if a girl love u its not ur education but is it really true? cos i got a few failed relationship all because i not very clever and good to communicate with them.
by the way, im a cook as my education dun allow me other jobs, sometimes i realli very depress with myself. i hope in future my kids will go nus and not become like their father only psle standard, but will i get marry and have kids is another thing lor.
i envy people here who can talk very well and some even handsome and rich. i think its my life lah. now i got a girl i like very much but i dun dare to appoach her. my friend say buy diamond for her and get her wat she wan then i got chance. but i only earn a few k each mth and i got to feed my parents too so i guess i no chance with the girl liao.
i knw i can get girl who are not so money minded but those are mostly fat and cannot make it type. i dun knw why pretty girl like diamond and fat girl dun like. if the reverse happen it will be so nice but i guess it will never happen lor. haiz, wat to do but to say it out here and complain hope people here dun mind.
wah..girls really that cruel meh?Originally posted by Star_dust:Hi...
Once I feel kinda like you...cuz my looks... like when they tell straight in front of you... your looks not yandao la.... wah seh....
but nvm.... man can lose everything cept their pride and confidence.... Yunhaier say vvv correct.... u lose ur personality all that, means u resign to fate n give up all together...tell you sumthing.... sumtimes... the character of a man is like a big magnet that attracts gers....n outshines other factors like car etc etc....
money wise, a guy do not have to be rich.... so long he can prove to the ger he is financially stable... the guy should be able to get a ger one (cuz got sense of security mah)... so dun feel sad tat u r not rich.... in fact ima poorer than u cuz ima juz a student T.T
sumtimes... environment makes us feel lost n dejected la....but dun be beaten by them.... overcome them.... focus on what you do best.... upgrade yourself.... and never let your bad points overshadow you... if u let your bad points over shadow u... then u totally lose liao...
Like me, not yandao, nvm la, make up for it by dressing well, talking well etc... I am sure u have qualities that gers like... juz dont let them feel u r not confident...
yah la, say like tat...not that I am ugly lor... juz avg oni mah.... den sum gers say i look too guai... wah lao... but those gers... not worth it... and I am not too bothered by their superficial comments...besides....they should take a look in the mirror la, not like they v chio like tat....Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..girls really that cruel meh?
but u have some point thre. I think most important is self confidence but not too arrogant and a good personality. I think personality is really important..but thats just my opinion![]()