how old are you?Originally posted by The man who was death:I have no friends in real life, i've got lots of pimples on my face, i go out only for school and when i go out i always go to the same places. I've got friends here but i think i'll get disillusional one day if all i know are online.
The person i enjoy talking to the most here is an 40+ auntie called a_splash. I don't even talk to mother who's abt 40+. I'm not saying it's bad but it is when u only talk to ppl online. So basically my life is virtual, i don't have a real life.
What should i do?
17, it only gets worse when i can't get onlineOriginally posted by hisoka:how old are you?
anyway i also not so good got like 2 or 3 close friends thats it no other friends then online also dun have
I got hang it's fun but i kinda feel empty when i realised my fun is not shared. I'm hoping to go on outings here, but nobody seems ard my ageOriginally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:just try to hang out more, you'll find it fun.
i had alot of those.. but really bochap. juz act blur and pretend dunnoe can liao.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:my friends more worse,when with u,be nice nice then backstabbed me,an jian shang ren...knn...![]()
don act blur.don pretend.backstab them back! that's fair and square,no one can blame u.Originally posted by Ito_^:i had alot of those.. but really bochap. juz act blur and pretend dunnoe can liao.![]()
For pimples, i jus use clean and clear. actually it doesn't really bothers me. I would like to find a part-time job but it's hard to find and i'm so scared and shy that i don't know what to do even if i find a jobOriginally posted by Apollo_sg:u sound like an adolescent with as much problems as ur pimples.
let's sort out ur pimples. fr age POV - it's hormone imbalance, as well as clogging of ur pores resulting in bacterial attack on the oil deposit results inflammed skins called pimples.
u need to take care of ur skin with gentle creams preferably teatree substances but also with deep cleansing effect to unclogg those pores
frenz.... or peers comes as a matter of interest? try finding some1 who shares ur interest, eg hobby or games. if u can afford it, PSP is the inthing now. www.sgpsp.com.
dresscode: peers are attracted by dresscodes. HP r also considred as dresscodes.
-------
hth
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:don act blur.don pretend.backstab them back! that's fair and square,no one can blame u.![]()
check out a skin specialist if its that bad, im not saying those beauty shit, im saying those in hospital. had a friend who went to get his skin check out. of cuz, dun go becuz u have 1 or 2, but many la..Originally posted by The man who was death:For pimples, i jus use clean and clear. actually it doesn't really bothers me. I would like to find a part-time job but it's hard to find and i'm so scared and shy that i don't know what to do even if i find a job
r u a clone of me?Originally posted by The man who was death:17, it only gets worse when i can't get online
O levels can be retaken mah, even if u can't pass, u can still go study other things like cooking in shatec or go study to be accoutant in acca. They don't care too much abt O level result oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:r u a clone of me?![]()
seriously....i got one more bad thing....i am stupid...i dun feel like passing my O's![]()
dun feel like passing lol sounds like you can pass it whenever you like.Originally posted by StarPuppy:r u a clone of me?![]()
seriously....i got one more bad thing....i am stupid...i dun feel like passing my O's![]()
Ignore them lor, dun talk to them, dun do what they tell you to do. Now got counsellors in sch rite? go and talk to them. I'm playing AA to u even when i need AA myselfOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i am treated like a dog in school...all take me for granted and when i get angry,they say...i changed alot....so heartless to them...is it my fault?![]()
no la...i can study hard and pass de...but i dun see the point of going to polyOriginally posted by hisoka:dun feel like passing lol sounds like you can pass it whenever you like.
anyway 17 still young go uni got chance to mix go jc/poly can mix go army lots of chances to mix
i noly AA for ppl got r/s probs when i cannot AA myself...haizOriginally posted by The man who was death:Ignore them lor, dun talk to them, dun do what they tell you to do. Now got counsellors in sch rite? go and talk to them. I'm playing AA to u even when i need AA myself
for a recognized diploma and technical skills, so you can have the ability and better chance of supporting yourself after that.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la...i can study hard and pass de...but i dun see the point of going to poly
dats how it goes.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i noly AA for ppl got r/s probs when i cannot AA myself...haiz![]()
What do u like to do in the future? if u like cooking can go shatec but very expensiveOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no la...i can study hard and pass de...but i dun see the point of going to poly