i like you!!!!!!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:I have no friends in real life, i've got lots of pimples on my face, i go out only for school and when i go out i always go to the same places. I've got friends here but i think i'll get disillusional one day if all i know are online.
The person i enjoy talking to the most here is an 40+ auntie called a_splash. I don't even talk to mother who's abt 40+. I'm not saying it's bad but it is when u only talk to ppl online. So basically my life is virtual, i don't have a real life.
What should i do?
Don't be down my frienz, even i myself too, i have onli numbered of close frienz, cant say good frienz either and i have thousands of "Hi" & "Bye" friend. Those who have the heart, they ask 4 my contact and keep in touch and some not to mention, saw me in the street and pretend not to see it.Originally posted by The man who was death:I have no friends in real life, i've got lots of pimples on my face, i go out only for school and when i go out i always go to the same places. I've got friends here but i think i'll get disillusional one day if all i know are online.
The person i enjoy talking to the most here is an 40+ auntie called a_splash. I don't even talk to mother who's abt 40+. I'm not saying it's bad but it is when u only talk to ppl online. So basically my life is virtual, i don't have a real life.
What should i do?
funny thing is i didn't make any friends during armyOriginally posted by kops21:xiao di di dont feel down.
Life is full of down and up. Imagine older folks like those in 30's & 40's which are having the same situation when they were around your age. There was no Internet, TV was still in black/white tube & they survive.
when you grow up, life will be different. Especially in the Army, you will know lots of people, some will become closed friends. Kena tekan in the army with the same bunch of folks every days will make the bond very stronger.
My Army buddy for 2 years during NS, and still my buddy in Reservist for more than 10 years+ is my best man for my wedding
i think they wrap up the brotherhood thing too much in the army.Originally posted by hisoka:funny thing is i didn't make any friends during army
Don't care age or no age lah... Just join us for the outings....Originally posted by The man who was death:I got hang it's fun but i kinda feel empty when i realised my fun is not shared. I'm hoping to go on outings here, but nobody seems ard my age
I'm no better.Originally posted by The man who was death:Ignore them lor, dun talk to them, dun do what they tell you to do. Now got counsellors in sch rite? go and talk to them. I'm playing AA to u even when i need AA myself
I replied watOriginally posted by M©+square:I'm no better.
Notice whenever i post any comments, people rarely reply?
People don't like me.
CAn i make him feel better?Originally posted by rainee:I replied wat
It was nice talking to u but i still enjoy talking to 40+ auntie moreOriginally posted by rainee:you never talk to me meh?
I have a lot of acquaintances in real life, but very few close friends whom I can share everything with...
Here I'm. M©+square. Replying to your comments. You really hit the jackpot for the comments you gave in my post afew days ago.Originally posted by M©+square:I'm no better.
People don't like me.
suit yourselfOriginally posted by The man who was death:It was nice talking to u but i still enjoy talking to 40+ auntie more
Si siang... I like you.Originally posted by M©+square:I'm no better.
People don't like me.
If u got nth then go get it. Get a real life then and stop whinning here when u can do sth abt it. U got hands and legs and a brain rite?Originally posted by The man who was death:I have no friends in real life, i've got lots of pimples on my face, i go out only for school and when i go out i always go to the same places. I've got friends here but i think i'll get disillusional one day if all i know are online.
What should i do?
got meh? i tot u very popular..many girls throw themselves on ur path leh?Originally posted by M©+square:I'm no better.
People don't like me.
ok the pimple thing is easy to take care of... alittle care by washing ur face more... using better pimple creams it should clear up.Originally posted by The man who was death:I have no friends in real life, i've got lots of pimples on my face, i go out only for school and when i go out i always go to the same places. I've got friends here but i think i'll get disillusional one day if all i know are online.
What should i do?
well, fr ur 1st post, it seems to bother u. but a person's look is impt , regardless of sex. so why not u fix it.. at least tat will take ur mind off for a while. do it for urself.Originally posted by The man who was death:For pimples, i jus use clean and clear. actually it doesn't really bothers me. I would like to find a part-time job but it's hard to find and i'm so scared and shy that i don't know what to do even if i find a job
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Si siang... I like you.![]()
Cheers
Got meh? You got the wrong person.Originally posted by alexkusu:got meh? i tot u very popular..many girls throw themselves on ur path leh?
Hang around here more aften yea?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Here I'm. M©+square. Replying to your comments. You really hit the jackpot for the comments you gave in my post afew days ago.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=137681&page=0
You seems to understand the whole situation well even I didn't really tell the whole story.
Thanks man. you really save my sanity.
I would have gone crazy trying to find the truth.
BTW.. to that person who posted this topic..
I've been there.
I understand how you feel.
I'm a introvert and never had much friends during my school days.
At least, you still have a so-called virtual life. Coz during my time, I don't even have internet access.
I guess you have a low self-esteem.
Not everyone care so much about appearance, whether you have pimples or not..
Just try to mix around more and have more confidence in yourself.
Go get some life.
I used to feel like u in my early and mid teens...The problem is u have too much free space in yr mind to worry about these things...When u get bogged down by commitments like career, army....u wont be feeling it....Alas in a country like Singapore, there is only so much u can do....Originally posted by The man who was death:I have no friends in real life, i've got lots of pimples on my face, i go out only for school and when i go out i always go to the same places. I've got friends here but i think i'll get disillusional one day if all i know are online.
What should i do?