Dont worry about it. At 17 I was fat and unattractive and I had humoungous zits on my face. Not only that I had an inferiority complex that was bordering on manic depressiveness.Originally posted by The man who was death:Thank you, but the problem is lah i'm very shy lor. I dun even know how to go ard talking to ppl
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am treated like a dog in school...all take me for granted and when i get angry,they say...i changed alot....so heartless to them...is it my fault?![]()
ya lor.. its easier to tok with ppl if u noe bird language.Originally posted by shade343:![]()
somehow...that sounds funny.
Actually, you should learn to crap more. I noticed I got more friends when I started learning how to crap effectively. Learn to master the language of the jurong bird park.![]()
But I find it hard to apply bird language to my poly classmates...cos got 1 guy in my class is multilingual. He know bird,dog,monkey and cat language... needless to say...he has the most friends.Originally posted by Ito_^:ya lor.. its easier to tok with ppl if u noe bird language.![]()
wa, thats really bad, i am like that..Originally posted by The man who was death:Thank you, but the problem is lah i'm very shy lor. I dun even know how to go ard talking to ppl
dun need compare la..Originally posted by shade343:But I find it hard to apply bird language to my poly classmates...cos got 1 guy in my class is multilingual. He know bird,dog,monkey and cat language... needless to say...he has the most friends.
I know got ppl here care about me but i seriously dun have any friends in real life. I thought about suicide before but it's nothing to do with this, it's something else, will post about it when i have the time. I choose the nick now it's because it sounds gothicOriginally posted by heavenlyfire:Mr Death,
listen and take the advise we brothers and sisters have given you, ok? you say that no one cares about you?
BULLSHIT
then why is so many ppl replying to you??ever thought of that?even if a mere stranger were to fall in front of you, won youl have the sudden urge to help him?
you think your life pathetic? how about those handicapped ones?you mean they should just killed themselves?aren you better off then them?
since your nick has something to do with death, are you thinking of commiting suiside? please drop the idea if you are. i have been through what you went through, maybe even worse..but that doesnt solve the problem. it make matter worse..
seriously i don give damn about friends, they are dispensible items.Originally posted by The man who was death:I know got ppl here care about me but i seriously dun have any friends in real life. I thought about suicide before but it's nothing to do with this, it's something else, will post about it when i have the time. I choose the nick now it's because it sounds gothic