there is no solution to this.Originally posted by mahai102:gerry...you seem to be one of only a few forumites who give good advice...
can you advice me how to become less stupid & idiotic?![]()
what kind of side effects?Originally posted by alf6901:i always have problem sleeping too. now 4:27am and i'm surfing.
solution 1, take dormicum. but got side effect.
then dun sleep lor.Originally posted by Burgerking:Having a sleeping disorder.
Tried to sleep earlier but end up lying in bed awake for hours.Woke up late in the afternoon the next day.
Any solutions to achieve sleeping early and waking up early?
then yr pet loses their sleepOriginally posted by aHGer^83:er... i do have sleeping disorder oso...
i normally play wif my pets till dey sleep... den my turn to play some boring games till im sleepy... but some times it works, some times it doesn't...
i juz lay on my bed for hrs lor..
memory loss... dependent on medication. BTW, dormicum is a controlled drug, meaning only at doctor's prescription. But NOT many doctors are willing to prescribe as it's known to be abused very badly. CNB keep a very close watch on this drug. same goes to Erimin 5.Originally posted by pqr:what kind of side effects?
no lei... dey sleep well....Originally posted by Kenashi:then yr pet loses their sleep![]()
same as me after my exams, I been losing my sleep!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lei... dey sleep well....
but i often lose sleep
on my god !Originally posted by subzero_baby:memory loss... dependent on medication.
during N and O lvls, i lost sleep for 2 mths...Originally posted by Kenashi:same as me after my exams, I been losing my sleep!!
must be scared to see my result in 2 mths' time![]()
if this cont, your health will be affected u know....Originally posted by aHGer^83:during N and O lvls, i lost sleep for 2 mths...
when working, i can dun sleep for 2 days but still go to work... den when im really tired n finally sleep at 10pm, i wld wake up at 12 n not sleeping again... haiz..............
sama sama.Originally posted by aHGer^83:during N and O lvls, i lost sleep for 2 mths...
when working, i can dun sleep for 2 days but still go to work... den when im really tired n finally sleep at 10pm, i wld wake up at 12 n not sleeping again... haiz..............
it leaves your memory in flashes.... usually most ppl can't remember what they'd said or done. Dun try it. More harm than good done.Originally posted by pqr:on my god !![]()
same lei...Originally posted by Kenashi:sama sama.
For the past 5 days, I felt that I wasn't sleeping at all, I just kept turning on my bed n b4 i know it, it is daybreak!!
if this carry on any longer, I might die of sleep derivation![]()
sound alike those pills used for date rape??!!Originally posted by subzero_baby:it leaves your memory in flashes.... usually most ppl can't remember what they'd said or done. Dun try it. More harm than good done.