HEY DON"T ACT SMART LAH HE GOT FREE CB TO FUCK > BRO COVER THE FACE AND SHOOT THE BASEOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
Some things, no matter how hard u try, u juz can't get it right.
How to try? Ok lor u go try, but I hope i wun see another thread from u saying u tried to love her but still mind her looks or watever stuff like that.
To me, love is a very natural thing. You may try to make a r/s work, yes it can be done, but wat's in the realtionship? Responsibility? Love?
I wonder how it goes.Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:but i am meeting her in abt 2 hrs time and my heart is pounding and i feel excited.
Originally posted by Stanley Ho:HEY DON"T ACT SMART LAH HE GOT FREE CB TO FUCK > BRO COVER THE FACE AND SHOOT THE BASE
Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun bother urself with the noobish small frys
Shut ur[b] foul mouth! [/b]
Originally posted by Yunhaier:hmmm.. i totally agree. i think im something like tat too. haix..The remaining portion of this post speaks about your narcissistic nature towards this so called 'Love.' Do you realise, [b]it's all about you? The fear to lose a crush (and it's not definitely a friendship), about your emotional dependancy, about the worries if she is found to be your gf and she's not pretty enough, etc. There is absolutely NOTHING about the potential relationship itself or at least her.
In a very blunt tone (or analogy), she is probably just a passing ship that is willing to dock at the shipyard, waiting placidly for your ticket to board. The ship is not particularly impressive and you chose NOT to board because there could be better ships coming soon. You waited, but there was no ship. In a no alternative situation, you conform your mindset to accept this poor ship and began to psychologically tell yourself (or begin to realise through enlightenment) that although this ship is unimpressive, its durability is good enough to bring you to where you want to go.
NEVER accept a relationship, wondering if you love the person because Love needs no consideration; it simply happens because, like a ship without direction, you will end up being caught in a sudden squall and get sink soon enough.
P.S: You need better reasons/wisdom to reflect on your own course of direction. All your so called fear are roots of narcissism - do not be mistaken for love. Love IS freedom; yours is binding.
Cheers [/b]
if u got nothing to do go and eat shit and shut up !!!!Originally posted by Stanley Ho:HEY DON"T ACT SMART LAH HE GOT FREE CB TO FUCK > BRO COVER THE FACE AND SHOOT THE BASE
come on people, don't insult the busterd.Originally posted by piggy_777:if u got nothing to do go and eat shit and shut up !!!!
X 2.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun bother urself with the noobish small frys![]()
Pls watch your language in AA.Originally posted by Stanley Ho:HEY DON"T ACT SMART LAH HE GOT FREE CB TO FUCK > BRO COVER THE FACE AND SHOOT THE BASE