aunt agony, noob.Originally posted by OwenMania:wats AA
Originally posted by starblue:You're making it sound like Aunt Angry...
aunt agony, noob.
it's my problem. if u think its your problem, deal with it. honestly dun u feel sick hearing all these "i don't feel a sht about you anymore lets breakup"??Originally posted by Tuatau:You're making it sound like Aunt Angry...
hello starblue,Originally posted by starblue:it's my problem. if u think its your problem, deal with it. honestly dun u feel sick hearing all these "i don't feel a sht about you anymore lets breakup"??
Originally posted by starblue:another of those getting sianz of partner bulls hit. i'm getting sick of AA...![]()
Well, I wish I knew the answer to your question. If my gf told me that, I guess I would be sad and at the same time also angry cos liek u say: now no love then y in the 1st place wana go stead?Originally posted by OwenMania:If your gf told you tat she parted u becoz there was no love but fondness....
wat does it mean?
wats the big diff?
But if there was no love... why did we started in the first place?
confusing...
when we first started... everything was good...
she stick to me and so on...
then after 1 year sian already... then break...
haha
ya lor....Arch Angel Yun damn pro adviser...should be retiring soon no?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah seh...
Then I should be worst right?
/me check date joined.![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by starblue:Honestly? I've only been in sgforums for less than three months, and the threads are already getting repetitive. But this is an Aunt Agony forum -- we don't stop people from posting their problems as long as they are sincere and genuine -- and the problems facing people living in the same society aren't likely to be very much different, so to me it is just a matter of getting used to.
it's my problem. if u think its your problem, deal with it. honestly dun u feel sick hearing all these "i don't feel a sht about you anymore lets breakup"??
Originally posted by OwenMania:Some guys do the same to their girlfriends, too.
I am getting better already... but just wonder why some girls can keep switching boyfriend... i mean they get discontented very quickly...
When things dont excite them... they get bored and wonder if the current one is the right choice... ummm...
is it gotta do with their expectation of guys?
Retiring? No? Maybe until Jason close SGF?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor....Arch Angel Yun damn pro adviser...should be retiring soon no?![]()
Originally posted by OwenMania:If your gf told you tat she parted u becoz there was no love but fondness....
wat does it mean?
wats the big diff?
confusing...
haha
Ahem, Yun is not angel.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor....Arch Angel Yun damn pro adviser...should be retiring soon no?![]()
Very simply.Originally posted by OwenMania:If your gf told you tat she parted u becoz there was no love but fondness....
wat does it mean?
wats the big diff?
confusing...
haha
yeah.. i guess you're right. i apologise for posting useless complaints. still i dun understand why people always come in here, post same problems, and get same advice, and still post same problems again knowing the advice will be the same...Originally posted by Tuatau:Honestly? I've only been in sgforums for less than three months, and the threads are already getting repetitive. But this is an Aunt Agony forum -- we don't stop people from posting their problems as long as they are sincere and genuine -- and the problems facing people living in the same society aren't likely to be very much different, so to me it is just a matter of getting used to.
And when I do occasionally get sick of hearing the same problem in different posts, I'll just avoid those posts.
Because when the problem hits that individual. They, then will realise the full impact and hurt which they will feel.Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. i guess you're right. i apologise for posting useless complaints. still i dun understand why people always come in here, post same problems, and get same advice, and still post same problems again knowing the advice will be the same...![]()
i m a firm believer that there's no such thing as love at first sight... so my guess is that when ur gf first expressed that she "loves" u, itz probably juz fondness, ie, she likes a certain aspect of u...Originally posted by OwenMania:If your gf told you tat she parted u becoz there was no love but fondness....
wat does it mean?
wats the big diff?
confusing...
haha