I dont understand the batman part..Originally posted by leddy:u beat her up leh. even its just a slap, they will exaggerate and say u whack her up good. slapping it's only for girls to do it on you. you got see batman the katie holmes slap batman in the car or not. It's not who you are inside but what you do that defines you.
Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Why gal so petty leh? Last week me just slap my galfrd then suddenly she act siao siao 1. Threaten to call mata la, throw my things la, call all her sis la... & she din call me since that day. Why gal so petty de?![]()
Im already so sad liao..if u want to cheer then cheer lo.Originally posted by FireIce:am i suppose to cheer BRAVO! BRAVO!!!![]()
Hmm, i think i wait for her call la. But issit really my fault?Originally posted by Gackt247:As guy, u shouldnt lay ur hand on a girl. I myself, no matter how angry, will nv use physical means to settle disagreements with my gf. Pls go re-evaluate ur actions.
If u r going to continue to live in denial that it's a minor matter for slapping ur gf.. taking ur error lightly.. We'll probably cheer for u when she dumps u.Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Im already so sad liao..if u want to cheer then cheer lo.![]()
It really piss me off when she say want to call mata! Where got galfrd do that de?! Im so disappointed with her...Originally posted by Gackt247:If u r going to continue to live in denial that it's a minor matter for slapping ur gf.. taking ur error lightly.. We'll probably cheer for u when she dumps u.
Pls.. go apologise like u have nv done it b4. Plead if she does call the police.
It is..Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Hmm, i think i wait for her call la. But issit really my fault?![]()
Then got bf slap gf one lar?Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:It really piss me off when she say want to call mata! Where got galfrd do that de?! Im so disappointed with her...![]()
U try bashing her up.. see whether she'll call or not?Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:It really piss me off when she say want to call mata! Where got galfrd do that de?! Im so disappointed with her...![]()
Although im sad but i still got my pride. If she want silent then bobian lo..Originally posted by YummyGummy:Ooo............Now you are a totally different person to her already. I doubt she will come back to u.
I say just a gentle slap liao lo..Originally posted by Patrik:Why slap her?
Shouldnt use violence mah..
CRAZYOriginally posted by leddy:u better call her sorry and let her slap u back if not i also doubt she will come back to you man
SORRY, THIS NOT MY STYLE. THK U ALL FOR UR SUGGESTION. END OF TOPIC.Originally posted by leddy:can u just call her and apologise, like now! dont waste time here asking us, we already said u r wrong, anyway who cares what we think, it's what she thinks of you now! just call her and say sorry and say u will do anything she wants