HMM...Originally posted by leddy:well, if u r the type who can really satisfy her and i mean satisfy her, she probably will come back to you.
and she's disappointed that u slapped her.. i think.Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:It really piss me off when she say want to call mata! Where got galfrd do that de?! Im so disappointed with her...![]()
lol how come u slap herOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Why gal so petty leh? Last week me just slap my galfrd then suddenly she act siao siao 1. Threaten to call mata la, throw my things la, call all her sis la... & she din call me since that day. Why gal so petty de?![]()
+1Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:wha lao eh, i would never slap my gf even if she slap me...aiyo
u sux lah
Eh, got slapping sound la..When i slap her i give her the cool look, not angry type of look. Any problem?Originally posted by Saint`:hw gentle is ur gentle .. isSit those like play play type .. cannot feel pain one ? or can feel some degree of pain .. wat is ur emotion when u slap .. issit the angry type .. or like joking type ?
Bcos she KPKB at me when im doing my thingsOriginally posted by the.raven:lol how come u slap her
ah di ar...slap is slap, get this clear will ya?? seems like u're juz wanna push the blame to ur gf...Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Eh, got slapping sound la..When i slap her i give her the cool look, not angry type of look. Any problem?![]()
OK lah, later i ask my frds to cal her...Originally posted by snowmaiden:ah di ar...slap is slap, get this clear will ya?? seems like u're juz wanna push the blame to ur gf...
Grow up and be a real man, whoever use violence on their loved ones are jerks!
No la, i wont beat her up..The most is slap nia..then i walk out of her life.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:The only time when a guy is justified in slapping a girlfriend is when his girlfriend goes to bed with another guy.
Already you slap her when she bothers you.. what will you do if she does other things? Beat her up?