Was listening to some chat session between two dudes and the conversation goes something like that:
A: 'Why? I know you want it right?'
B: '(Silence).... but I will respect her...'
A: 'Pls lor, if you make her high, you think she would reject you meh? Start kissing... then fondle her... then soft petting, finally start digging her...By the time she high liao, she can't resist it man.'
B: 'She already told me she wanted to reserve it for her future husband.'
A: 'Eh pls lar, she won't lose it to her future husband... she will lose it to the guy after you - and that guy won't be her husband.
B: 'Yeah, I know that also... but... at least... I won't be that guy right? Anyway, our future is already uncertain... you know what... we already agreed that if I go overseas and study for 2-3 years, we will break up.'
A: 'THAT'S WHY... so shouldn't keep emphasising on this point. She is feeling insecured, so she doesn't want to give it to you.'
B: '....'
Yunhaier: 'Eh please lar, everybody has different preception in a relationship dude. Don't force your preception upon him... and especially since you are such a bad influence (laughs). I mean so what if they had sex and she gives her first to him?
A: 'Ok fine, break up with her lar... you got another girl right? Got bigger boobs ya?'
B: *Nod head*
A: You see ar, deep inside you, you wanted it. But then because you wanted to respect her, you feel that you are not yourself. You see... because of this relationship.. you became someone that is NOT you. I don't believe in changing for anything because ultimately when you are not being yourself, it's a sad thing.'
Yunhaier: '(Head full of theories and words, awaiting to blast out.. only to be restrained) Eh A, what's your astrological sign?'
A: Cancer
B: (Listened deep into A's words)
Yunhaier: (Finally decides that it's useless trying to win A over...different pple... different mindsets) Aiyo... most Cancer guys I know all super fascinated with boobs... probably because Sign of Cancer rule the br3ast. (Everyone giving me that wtf look)... and YOU better don't influence B. He's a Libra.. and fringin` easily sway by people's opinion and words.
A: 'Come on... I am not a bad influence. I am just trying to tell him to be himself. We only got one life here... why must we be so restrictive about everything? It would be so gawd-damn boring sia.. anyway, think about this... the other girl with bigger boobs could do more things in bed. Think about this... br3ast-fark!' B... I think you would like it.
Yunhaier: (Laughs and slap forehead as yunhaier watches A's expression and gestures)
A: She wants you to change so that you could suit her... But why not SHE change to suit you? Eh... come on lar... we are talking about being equal here.'
B: *Silence throughout*
Cheers