yea, I am a girl, and i hate men like you.Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:U gal ya? Why always attack me when i need conselling & advice..![]()
Somemore abortion aint cheap, you know..
now u r complainin the price...... think twice before you really do that. Or can give birth n opt for adoption. There are many childless couple who desperately want kids...... it's ur own flesh n blood.Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:U gal ya? Why always attack me when i need conselling & advice..![]()
Somemore abortion aint cheap, you know..
hmm problem with that is enduring pregnancy and birth which is actually pretty hrd and a long time and then you might get attached to the childOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Why not carry the baby to term? Don't you know how many couples out there wish they could have children but can't conceive? Give them a chance to adopt one.
hi five!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Why not carry the baby to term? Don't you know how many couples out there wish they could have children but can't conceive? Give them a chance to adopt one.
do you think he will b attached to the child? he will just wana get rid of him like some waste.....Originally posted by hisoka:hmm problem with that is enduring pregnancy and birth which is actually pretty hrd and a long time and then you might get attached to the child
i'm talkign about the female, see i say go thru pregnant, etc?Originally posted by CryoLind:do you think he will b attached to the child? he will just wana get rid of him like some waste.....![]()
PLS TELL ME MORE....Originally posted by CryoLind:heard from some chinese belief that the soul of the child will follow the father.......![]()
Ai-ya...its believe mah..if really follo, then everyday got 4 follow me mea??Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:PLS TELL ME MORE....
yO DUDE, NICE TO SEE YOU HEREOriginally posted by bo liao:Ai-ya...its believe mah..if really follo, then everyday got 4 follow me mea??
u sure you wana hear more....Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:PLS TELL ME MORE....
wah, u also tak-gong, now when i really read ur post then i know u make other gal pregnent, the gal u dun love..lolx..lolx..anyway, the place i tel u liao & u should know where rite, currently tat's is the cheapest in SG, the other slightly more exp will be in serangoon.then follow by bukit batok..lolxOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:ITs not that i dont want the baby..I dont love the gal, how to marry her?!! Also i dont have the means to bring up the baby..& you know what..The gal seem so relax about this whole thing, I think she is trying to snook me
ARGGGG, IM going nuts
yah to ease ur conscience.... i agree wif u hor....Originally posted by bo liao:Ai-ya...its believe mah..if really follo, then everyday got 4 follow me mea??
Originally posted by CryoLind:u sure you wana hear more....
will make life difficult for u... even detest his own sisters or brothers that get the chance to live n create trouble.....
well that's wat i heard from frds... n they r offerin prayers every yr to them.
I'm not supposed to say much bout tis as this is not my religion.
But, the foetus inside is not just a mass of cells....it's already a baby, with life
tHKS BRO, when i finish settling this sht i will treat u la kopi. Maybe we can cheong together since we live so near.Originally posted by bo liao:wah, u also tak-gong, now when i really read ur post then i know u make other gal pregnent, the gal u dun love..lolx..lolx..anyway, the place i tel u liao & u should know where rite, currently tat's is the cheapest in SG, the other slightly more exp will be in serangoon.then follow by bukit batok..lolx
dun scare pple lah even if you are anti-abortion.Originally posted by CryoLind:u sure you wana hear more....
will make life difficult for u... even detest his own sisters or brothers that get the chance to live n create trouble.....
well that's wat i heard from frds... n they r offerin prayers every yr to them.
I'm not supposed to say much bout tis as this is not my religion.
But, the foetus inside is not just a mass of cells....it's already a baby, with life
totally not feeling guilty...maybe next time when you really wan a baby that time you won't have one...I have heard this happening to a lot of other people who abort their own baby...Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:tHKS BRO, when i finish settling this sht i will treat u la kopi. Maybe we can cheong together since we live so near.![]()