not scarin him.....just tellin him what i heard.Originally posted by hisoka:dun scare pple lah even if you are anti-abortion.
this type of thing dun believe okz le if not we use contraceptive also preventing the birth of a life le
Do what is necessary....Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:You guys can say what you want..I wont marry for the sake of the child, there no love involve.You can brand me a jerk, wolf or assO..Put yourself in my shoe then honestly from the bottom of your heart..you will feel my pain
Well.. The one that dun want the bb, will not want the bb no matter how much time it goesOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm problem with that is enduring pregnancy and birth which is actually pretty hrd and a long time and then you might get attached to the child
SERVES YOU RIGHTOriginally posted by Wolfwoof^^:ITs not that i dont want the baby..I dont love the gal, how to marry her?!! Also i dont have the means to bring up the baby..& you know what..The gal seem so relax about this whole thing, I think she is trying to snook me
ARGGGG, IM going nuts
Mad with this wolf as the thread goesOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Call me a busybody, but I'm bloody disgusted by that last line. You're celebrating your own irresponsibilty and the death of your own child.
Lau, this guy is hopeless...Originally posted by laurence82:had a talk juz now with one forumer, who pointed me to this thread
couldnt believe how irresponsible is the father to be, and the way u discuss about getting place to perform abortion, is maciam like asking where to get the cheapest ipod in town...
*shake head*
x2.. Take protectionOriginally posted by Devil1976:Do what is necessary....
Take care.
And yeah. Be careful next time...
dun want got alot of reasons one for example a prime reason is that you cannot afford a child. its very exp to raise a child in sg and personally i wont even want to have a child unless i am sure i can support that it comfortably. of course if i dun want the child i wont want to like let the pregnancy go on and do harm or torture my wife/girl. (btw for me i dun believe its a life till like 3, 4 or 5 months so....)Originally posted by sbst275:Well.. The one that dun want the bb, will not want the bb no matter how much time it goes
Be prepared to be haunted then.Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:I got nothing to say, i have made up my mind. Thks forumers for your valuable advice..i appreciate it![]()
She only tell me she miss her period by 3weeks..but she say if really pregnant then its going to be mine.. So i faster source for cheap clinic lo. KNN i tell her go checkup but she dont want.. say wait for few days 1st..im very stress la..Originally posted by drx:"The gal seem so relax about this whole thing, I think she is trying to snook me"
Are you sure she is having your baby first? She got a doctor letter to prove her story?
You evil manOriginally posted by shaunlaw:Be prepared to be haunted then.I like the idea of the girl totally relaxing over this and snooking u.
Oh man!Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:You evil man![]()
If i want to run away, i'll bochap her. I got my reasons..Originally posted by shaunlaw:Oh man!I like the way she says wait for a few days 1st! Muwahaha.
I am not as evil as someone who get someone preg and wana run away just by abortion.
]Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:She only tell me she miss her period by 3weeks..but she say if really pregnant then its going to be mine.. So i faster source for cheap clinic lo. KNN i tell her go checkup but she dont want.. say wait for few days 1st..im very stress la..![]()
omfgOriginally posted by mach10:Nice pics... [/img]
Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Yes. Picture your own flesh and blood rotting like that in a medical waste bucket...
omfg![]()