hiOriginally posted by porkyprince:Hi, im 33this yrs & i wana date chio gals. I put up a pic of myself. Hopefully i can get some real babe here![]()
Are you in agonyOriginally posted by porkyprince:Hi, im 33this yrs & i wana date chio gals. I put up a pic of myself. Hopefully i can get some real babe here![]()
For all you know, this could be a framed set up?Originally posted by SoonKeong:Shallow.![]()
chim.. wad u mean?Originally posted by Devil1976:For all you know, this could be a framed set up?
you very handsome. i love youOriginally posted by porkyprince:But but my frds say im handsome..Should get a real babe for gf wor..then hor, u gals like kpo & evil guys? me sort of liddat lo..i begging for babes here![]()
u? handsome? my frens say im handsome like a heavenly king..but i dont rush out n post my pic on the net now..do i?Originally posted by porkyprince:But but my frds say im handsome..Should get a real babe for gf wor..then hor, u gals like kpo & evil guys? me sort of liddat lo..i begging for babes here![]()
dude.... i dont the problem lies with u.... ur frens might have perception problems.... it's not u, it's them....Originally posted by porkyprince:But but my frds say im handsome..Should get a real babe for gf wor..then hor, u gals like kpo & evil guys? me sort of liddat lo..i begging for babes here![]()
nice!Originally posted by Mephistopheles:dude.... i dont the problem lies with u.... ur frens might have perception problems.... it's not u, it's them....![]()
You are really handsome.....Now i see "PIGS" Flying.....Originally posted by porkyprince:But but my frds say im handsome..Should get a real babe for gf wor..then hor, u gals like kpo & evil guys? me sort of liddat lo..i begging for babes here![]()
Thought you were dead?Originally posted by porkyprince:Hi, im 33this yrs & i wana date chio gals. I put up a pic of myself. Hopefully i can get some real babe here![]()