pls... be humble... wat chio gals chio gals...Originally posted by porkyprince:Hi, im 33this yrs & i wana date chio gals. I put up a pic of myself. Hopefully i can get some real babe here![]()
wah...really come out this photo ah.....the shuan really lik quite jia lat let u put photo up here..Originally posted by porkyprince:Hi, im 33this yrs & i wana date chio gals. I put up a pic of myself. Hopefully i can get some real babe here![]()
u notice something... tt guy like losing hair lei...Originally posted by bo liao:wah...really come out this photo ah.....the shuan really lik quite jia lat let u put photo up here..
Im not losing hair!!Originally posted by mach10:u notice something... tt guy like losing hair lei...
abit...or its his forehead higher..seems lik abit act shy shy lik tat...pouting mouth..lolx..Originally posted by mach10:u notice something... tt guy like losing hair lei...
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by porkyprince:Hi, im 33this yrs & i wana date chio gals. I put up a pic of myself. Hopefully i can get some real babe here![]()
laugh at others, one day when it happens to u, u wun be laughing..Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:entertainment value is there though.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:laugh at others, one day when it happens to u, u wun be laughing..![]()
15k oni mer?? wat i saw was 100k le....Originally posted by notforme:i know this man...saw his pic in some loansharks posters..own them around $15k.....think hes looking for some1 to pay his debts
yours?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Mod, please stop threadstarter from abusing the pic.
It belongs to one of the formunite.
if the forumite no come and admit the pic is him, no one will know is him rite?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Mod, please stop threadstarter from abusing the pic.
It belongs to one of the formunite.
Originally posted by Ito_^:yours?![]()
but he already post a thread to ask the mod to help him ma..Originally posted by FireIce:if the forumite no come and admit the pic is him, no one will know is him rite?
got meh? where?Originally posted by Mao x 2:but he already post a thread to ask the mod to help him ma..