You think I like your guy so crazy ar? I wun threaten her like tat lor... At the most make her feel guilty she is letting someone who likes her down by letting her know how much I like her...Originally posted by starblue:*smacks forehead*
get a grip mate. you are suffocating the gal. if the gal knows what you're thinking, she'll run for the mountains.
a guy who almost became my guy used to make me feel guilty. he always tells me how hurt i made him feel. that he cuts himself. all that bull. that killed my love for him.
do yourself a favour. ki si.
NO... I can't let her be taken by other guys... I always got what I want else I would ruin it so no one shall get it... tis time... shall not be an exception...Originally posted by starblue:but your thoughts are disturbing. the very thought that you will not let her be taken by other guys even though she doesn't choose you is just..... too much. that is no way to love a gal....
honestly mate, get a hold on yourself. get something else to do with your life.![]()
I always got what I want else I would ruin it so no one shall get itYou may resort to killing her if there is a need to? Hope that is not what you mean.
busturd. you're just s spoilt brat. grow up boy.Originally posted by selfish:NO... I can't let her be taken by other guys... I always got what I want else I would ruin it so no one shall get it... tis time... shall not be an exception...
Its not I dunwan to commit... its her...I am just waiting...by making her unattached.... not giving her a choice...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just like to say my opinion.
In other words, you want to have the best of both worlds. One, make her to be unattached so that she will be there for you. Two, you do not need to commit yourself until the time is right.
I can see where you're coming from, but the fact is this is unfair to the gal. If both of you are not officially an item, whatever decisions the gal decide to take do not need to "pass" your stage.
The gal may be an important person to you but why hold her back in doing whatever she wants?
My 2 cents.
You may resort to killing her if there is a need to? Hope that is not what you mean.
I enjoy being called a spoilt brat... thank you.Originally posted by starblue:busturd. you're just s spoilt brat. grow up boy.
and you can shoot your own foot Ashol.
I think reading all this, I realise this about the gal.Originally posted by selfish:Its not I dunwan to commit... its her...I am just waiting...by making her unattached.... not giving her a choice...
hell yeah... this Ashol doesn't know a thing about the most basic respect for a person. God forebid, but i think he's better off dead. kaoz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think reading all this, I realise this about the gal.
Even if all the men in this world dies except you, she will not chose you.
If she has you only to chose, she will be better off not choosing at all.
That is the truth.
Come, let's go "kai kai" and leave him alone. I don't think we can talk much sense into him anyway....Originally posted by starblue:hell yeah... this Ashol doesn't know a thing about the most basic respect for a person. God forebid, but i think he's better off dead. kaoz...![]()
She is not a possesion of yours. Want to get then can getOriginally posted by selfish:NO... I can't let her be taken by other guys... I always got what I want else I would ruin it so no one shall get it... tis time... shall not be an exception...
But of course... those are only thoughts... the me in real life... is just a naive little kid...who gives in to others easily...get bullied easily... get shy around gals... keeps quiet all the time...
Aiyo people... lets not waste time on this guy liao.... judging from the higlighted part of the quote... most prob, he would not even be remotely close to being a boyfriend to the girl.... Plainly put it... he is a spoil, cowardly brat, who is most likely not good-looking, and he is just here to show his 'alter ego'...Originally posted by selfish:NO... I can't let her be taken by other guys... I always got what I want else I would ruin it so no one shall get it... tis time... shall not be an exception...
But of course... those are only thoughts... the me in real life... is just a naive little kid...who gives in to others easily...get bullied easily... get shy around gals... keeps quiet all the time...
Suit yourself then...?Originally posted by selfish:Its okay, as long as she is beside me.
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Hmmm... seriously do u think the astrological aspect is that zhun?
sorry kid it's just ur part of wishful thinking. she may not even like youOriginally posted by selfish:I am a selfish BASTARD. I like her a lot. I know she's the obedient type, almost everywhere she goes besides school, she goes with her father. Her father is damn strict wth her. She goes straight home after school everyday. She's also always keeps herself busy. I know she's very sensitive, she used to cry over little things like being punished by the teacher.
I like her, I don't mind leaving her alone but I can't stand the thought of her being hugged and touched by some other guy... I always SMS her, she usually replies... unless if I ask her out or something about relationship, she won't reply. I know this isn't a good time. Her exam is round the corner. I can see from her MSN nick that she seems to have some love problems. I don't know if its caused by me. I hope its caused me, then at least I know I mean something to her. I haven't seen her for months. I know just by SMSing and calling, it won't help me get close to her...since I dun even see her... but knowing her personality... she probably won't have the mood to get into a relationship with some other guy... at least with obstacles such as her father, exams... and me.... She wouldn't have the mood to... she very mild and timid type.
My aim isn't to woo her over now because I know it isn't a right time, especially since exam is coming. My aim is to stop her from getting into anotheer relationship. I know I am selfish. But I can't lose her to other guys... I spend half my life liking her already... She don't have to accept me...but I won't let her accept other guys...then perphaps someday, she'll realised...I wil never go away...
I know I am damn selfish... I rather both of us remain single our whole life then let someone else get her... else I will really go crazy...
Frankly speaking, even if u let the person u know how much u like her and wat u done, if she dun like u, she wont feel guilty at all. Cos this is love and love is selfish. U dun wish for her best so expect her to heck care abt ur feelings too.Originally posted by selfish:You think I like your guy so crazy ar? I wun threaten her like tat lor... At the most make her feel guilty she is letting someone who likes her down by letting her know how much I like her...
Ya lor...Daddy's girl... dun even noe she like me or not... come out as a friend cannot meh? Or as most of them say.... Daddy no allow...
Its okay, I can always hire people to beat them up... and besides... I am just voicing out what many want to say... but dun dare it... its always like that... when you dun voice out something people will complain... but when you voice out something deep within...people hate you for it.... for example...in my opinion...spouse is more important than parents.... NS is redundant.... and ...many other things....and people hate me for feeling that way? Is it way to feel your own way? and not go with the flow?Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. Yunhaier gives me the feel that he is like some Guru on the mountain tops ha ha ha!
Dude.. u R selfish. I admit sometimes i have these evil selfish thoughts, but man i think u are obssessed. U assume too much. The only way to save urself is to test the water. Maybe she hates ur guts, maybe she dun wanna answer u for fearing loosing u as a friend.. or just maybe she likes ur ass but dun dare to show it YET. Anyways man... there is no way u can stop her from making a choice. U sure u can brush of EVERY single dude ? What if i come in.. n i start to know her.. woo her..take my time.How u gonna stop my ass? U gonna spread the bad word ? beat me up ? hire someone to take me out ?u are delusional.. before it gets worst.. i worry u gonna become one of thsoe psychos man. I can just imagine another dude like u..liking the same gal. That would be an interesting thought.
p.s : its cool u voicing it out in AA.. lol.. knowing that.. there are many kinds of fakes, wierdos, psychos n homos out there.. n the punisher is coming for u all..![]()
True, but it depends on who you are toking about...Originally posted by setokaiba:Frankly speaking, even if u let the person u know how much u like her and wat u done, if she dun like u, she wont feel guilty at all. Cos this is love and love is selfish. U dun wish for her best so expect her to heck care abt ur feelings too.
If u duno she like u or not, then ask her. If u dun wish to ask or dun have the courage to ask, then dun like her. Or treat it as she dun like u.