I dunno how to explain lah... you can see her keep smiling smiling to everyone she sees....people always wonder why her face never cramps.... but then I dun remember her smiling to me...Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Shy towards you or her frds? What you mean by overly friendly too?
She won't... I'll give her everything she wants... I am well-off enough... but then... all that matters is....she is safe beside me...Originally posted by hxm:if she doesn't like you...then how can both of you get into a relationship? it'll be a one-sided affair. she might feel guilty, and it'll make her feel sad. do you want her to be sad?
She not bochup me lor... got once even came and sit beside me tok to me herself... Most gals dun do that cos I am so shy... that I usually bochup all galfriends.... But then... me no understand why if she realli likes me...why no want go out with me.... Someguy even told me she said I "suai"... I got a feeling maybe the feeling has faded... cos I haven't seen her so many months liao...Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:If she shy towards you, most probably she like you. Then if she bochap you..she probably dont like you.
Liddat...you ask her to be your stead lor. See what her reaction.Originally posted by selfish:She not bochup me lor... got once even came and sit beside me tok to me herself... Most gals dun do that cos I am so shy... that I usually bochup all galfriends.... But then... me no understand why if she realli likes me...why no want go out with me.... Someguy even told me she said I "suai"... I got a feeling maybe the feeling has faded... cos I haven't seen her so many months liao...
I know lah... but she no want to come out... everytime ask her out...she no want to say anything....I can't even see her... and I dunno why she can't even say she is busy or something...if she everytime say busy, busy, busy then I understand le mahh....but busy also no hav.... but then...exam round the corner lah... but then....dun tink its excuse lah.... but then... I dunno lah....Originally posted by drumstick:How old r u and her actually... u say u r well off... but is it u yourself who is earning or thru your parents. Unless its you urself who is earning the salery home...if its from ur parents.. dun tink too far
Since you really like her, then as a guy go forward and espress yourself to her. You got to let her know so as to know the outcome. If you dun do anything, u willl not know how she tinks of you. If she is interested in u, she will say yes or may say give her abit more time . If she say No firmly , i tink its time for u to move on... no point waiting...
You can't expect a ger to come saying she likes u...u will have to do the approach.(my ex oso dun dare to come tell me she likes me untill i found out from a 3rd party) Its either u move forward or u stayput and be an angel behind her... the more u tink the more headache u get.. juzz do it.
I wun dump her if I already have her by then...Originally posted by drx:"I'll fight till the day one of us dies... Unless... someone attracts me more..."
humm i see,
so can i say if a gal who is better and nicer than the girl u like, comes up to u and say that she loves you you will fly to the other girl?
Wahhh so this the so call true love nowdays,
sadly u want the girl to be a single person forever since you cannot have her?
SO what happens if a more attractive gal comes and be your gf, wat will happen to her? kenna dump like a toy ?
Gerenal rule for dating if she does not want to go out with you for a date means she do not like you.
Originally posted by selfish:I am a selfish BASTARD. I like her a lot. I know she's the obedient type, almost everywhere she goes besides school, she goes with her father. Her father is damn strict wth her. She goes straight home after school everyday. She's also always keeps herself busy. I know she's very sensitive, she used to cry over little things like being punished by the teacher.
I like her, I don't mind leaving her alone but I can't stand the thought of her being hugged and touched by some other guy... I always SMS her, she usually replies... unless if I ask her out or something about relationship, she won't reply. I know this isn't a good time. Her exam is round the corner. I can see from her MSN nick that she seems to have some love problems. I don't know if its caused by me. I hope its caused me, then at least I know I mean something to her. I haven't seen her for months. I know just by SMSing and calling, it won't help me get close to her...since I dun even see her... but knowing her personality... she probably won't have the mood to get into a relationship with some other guy... at least with obstacles such as her father, exams... and me.... She wouldn't have the mood to... she very mild and timid type.
My aim isn't to woo her over now because I know it isn't a right time, especially since exam is coming. My aim is to stop her from getting into anotheer relationship. I know I am selfish. But I can't lose her to other guys... I spend half my life liking her already... She don't have to accept me...but I won't let her accept other guys...then perphaps someday, she'll realised...I wil never go away...
I know I am damn selfish... I rather both of us remain single our whole life then let someone else get her... else I will really go crazy...
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Hmmm... seriously do u think the astrological aspect is that zhun?I am so interested to see your birthchart.
You are an extremist in love (Possible affliction in Scorpio/Mars/Pluto), which is also not suprising why you are equipped with such high level of possessiveness. You are also likely to bring about strong influence of chauvinisim and a subconscious degree of love-violence personality.
[b]Truth number one:
You are NOT here for advice nor simple rant. More like a display of your twisted love mindset, for this is one channel for you to express them - your true self.
P.S: Seriously, with your mindset concerning love and relationship - I beseech you to read up some self-help books regarding matters of the heart (E.g. Man from Mars, Woman from Venus). You are emotionally AND spiritually unbalanced.
Cheers [/b]
Depends if I like B... and if B really comes... and A doesn't like me... why should I wait?Originally posted by drx:"I wun dump her if I already have her by then.."
ok lets change the story a bit
the girl u like is A
The new, more cute, more atractive girl is B
1 years from now A still do not accept your date and you still like her very much.
B comes to your life and says she loves you so much and you chose B.
Will you be angry with B for coming into your life?
Since you say A must never ever like someone else but how come you yourself got a choice to chose A or B but A does not have a choice?
You say you love A so much then why chose B?
Strange hor? since you love A so much if one day A pass away suddenly are you willing to stay single for the rest of your life?
That's veering close to possessiveness.Originally posted by selfish:I dun care whether its love or not... I just noe I want her... and that it...its not her body I want...its her I want...
I dunwan tat to happens... tats why I dunwan to let her go... I rather both of us in agony then me alone...Originally posted by drx:Agree with you "why should i wait"
So am I right to say that A is only your love interest for the moment only?
If you punch and kill someone for A whom do not like you at all, and get jail or hang do you think it is worth it?
How much do you really know about A ?
Are u sure she is a kind hearted person?
Will she love you forever even she agrees to be your gf?
My advice for you is to let A make her choice out of her own free will. She will come to you if she likes you. Even if you force her to be with you she will try her best to run, I do not wish for you to see her in bed with another man thats why is best to try to let A go.
My friend did worse... and even sacrfied his future.... but he got the gal...Originally posted by drx:A girl once told my friend that
" Even if you give me 999 roses also will not work cos in my heart I do not love you at all, why bother?"
After that she threw the 999 roses out of the window and shatter my friend's heart.
sad by true
I still remember the nights he spent working till he fainted just to buy roses for her cos she love roses so much.
Do you want to be like my friend?
She's not a pet you know....?Originally posted by selfish:I dun care whether its love or not... I just noe I want her... and that it...its not her body I want...its her I want...
Originally posted by selfish:Its okay, as long as she is beside me.
As long as she is with me, I can let her do anything she wants... except find another BF or chasing my parents out...Originally posted by sampanboi:gone...
u cannot force her to like u
u can force her to be with u (extreme case), but would she be happy? if u say u dun care as long as u can be with her... then u are rite, u are a selfish bastard
just remember, love is more like a give and take thing