... Unrealistic... but threatening to die seem to always work... BUT I NOT THAT SIAO LAH...Originally posted by drx:ok since you want to know the step method.
This is the step method you requested and what you hope to hear from us.
1) call her say you are sick and dieing .
2) she rush to your house and to your bedside .
3) you tell her that you are dieing and say you love her.
4) she cry sadly and she reply that she loves you all the time but got no guts to say.
5) Suddenly you are well again, she hugs you and say I love you.
6) you 2 become lovers and get married in a year.
Nice? Is this wat you want us to tell you?
Step by step... IF ONLY love had a formula to follow... like what you learn in maths, AA would cease to exist.Originally posted by Ayukat:Ya... I know... but while giving advice... they tend to question my way of thinking... Some even better... they encourage you in the beginning of their sentence...then shoot you at the back...
And advise... I mean step by step advise...like what I should do next, not general advise...
Originally posted by Ayukat:I didn't say interests mah... I just wonder...why come back and suan me? Becos my friend didn't receive mah and I ain't even close friends with her... sent me for what sia... surely is suan me de mah...
.Originally posted by Ayukat:I didn't say interests mah... I just wonder...why come back and suan me? Becos my friend didn't receive mah and I ain't even close friends with her... sent me for what sia... surely is suan me de mah...
But then... you all still never tell me what to do? This week should "disturb" her or not?
*Retract Last Post Command*Originally posted by Ayukat:You don't understand... I am an introvert... I don't have many friends... seldom people sent me cute messages... most of friends treat me like junk... most of them are just using me... and think I don't know they are using me... I am afraid of girls... no girls ever talk to me... they don't even bother to say hi when they walked pass... but she is different... she called me happily to take a photo with the class... she sat beside me...asking me how I was... she even told her friend I was handsome... She always looked at me with those dazing eyes...but its always me... that hum ji and look away... She even replied my message despite knowing that I liked her... I would rather she ignore me completely...
And no, I am not about to give her up... NEVER... well... unless another eye candy that I can get close to pop by...
Else...I'll always bother her...I dun care if she chose to stick with me due to aalternative choice, symphaty or even guilt...All I know is...as long as she is beside me...
But I just don't know what to do next... should I just leave her alone and not bother her anymore? But I am scared...I don't want to lose...I will go mad if I don't have her... I know I will....
Originally posted by Ayukat:And how am I going to get close to her? They're probably on full blast A'Levels mode anyway... and as for her outside activity...the teacher didn't picked me b4..because I am too weak...
So what is the point of she cant see and u carry on? Its good not to let urself down but not good to be stubborn. If ppl rejects u lets say a few times and u continue to stalk ppl, it will be irritation instead of the process of chasing.Originally posted by Ayukat:You seriously think I would go away even after rejected? I won't stop till I get what I want. My only goal in life is to never let myself down and never do anything I would regret later.
Btw, I am no more an introvert...I tok cock with gals all day long now and freeze the guys in my class tilll they can't stand me...but she can't see anyway...
Originally posted by Ayukat:You seriously think I would go away even after rejected? I won't stop till I get what I want. My only goal in life is to never let myself down and never do anything I would regret later.
Btw, I am no more an introvert...I tok cock with gals all day long now and freeze the guys in my class tilll they can't stand me...but she can't see anyway...
I know you won't give up - there is this old law in the manuel of unorthodox CloUdiSm about this phenomemon (But I won't explain it here).
Originally posted by Devil1976:It won't work. You're not teaching him how to fish. You're just trying to give him the fish. Besides... This guy's probably not even interested in fishing in the 1st place.. He just want the fish...
"Nothing comes free in this world... What comes easily.. Probably goes as easily in time to come...?"![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Yunnie very patient.....or he can't stop it?![]()
I reckon....you can't resist replying, ever seen such a stubborn forumer?Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:I reckon....you can't resist replying, ever seen such a stubborn forumer?
He really doesn't understand.
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yunhaier Master!!!It's ok to be stubborn, afterall, we all have our own thinking behind the agony.
But if you want some practical advice that will probably do you some good, or like what Devil had mention - the skill of fishing, then do not come here post and expect people to reply the kind of answer you want to see for badly. Seriously, in the first place, I don't even want to bother, till I see him lamenting about nobody 'helping' him here. Maybe nobody want to say something that is pleasing to his ears, because in the first place, by neutral stand, there isn't any.
If you want to look for people to give you the ANSWER that you want to SEE, Create a few clones and reply to yourself the things you want to see. I always maintain this: [b]advice are usually things people don't want to hear, for if it happens to be something you expected - it is called reaffirmative. Then again, he got nothing to reaffirm. Reaffirm what? To see if he should ignore her for this current week?
P.S: Pai seh ar, I know I am damn naggy. I am like that real life when it comes to BGR sh!t even to good friends - but I merely speak, and won't make decision on their behalf because it's their life afterall. A vampire doesn't see responsibility in all these; just fighting to supress the beast within and maintain the humanity in me.
(Please ignore):
Angel takes grace and credits; a vampire takes blame and condemnation.
Angel and vampire... Good and Evil don't mix. - CloUdiSm `00, History of Yunhaier.
Cheers [/b]
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yunhaier Master!!!It's ok to be stubborn, afterall, we all have our own thinking behind the agony.
But if you want some practical advice that will probably do you some good, or like what Devil had mention - the skill of fishing, then do not come here post and expect people to reply the kind of answer you want to see for badly. Seriously, in the first place, I don't even want to bother, till I see him lamenting about nobody 'helping' him here. Maybe nobody want to say something that is pleasing to his ears, because in the first place, by neutral stand, there isn't any.
If you want to look for people to give you the ANSWER that you want to SEE, Create a few clones and reply to yourself the things you want to see. I always maintain this: [b]advice are usually things people don't want to hear, for if it happens to be something you expected - it is called reaffirmative. Then again, he got nothing to reaffirm. Reaffirm what? To see if he should ignore her for this current week?
P.S: Pai seh ar, I know I am damn naggy. I am like that real life when it comes to BGR sh!t even to good friends - but I merely speak, and won't make decision on their behalf because it's their life afterall. A vampire doesn't see responsibility in all these; just fighting to supress the beast within and maintain the humanity in me.
(Please ignore):
Angel takes grace and credits; a vampire takes blame and condemnation.
Angel and vampire... Good and Evil don't mix. - CloUdiSm `00, History of Yunhaier.
Cheers [/b]
Originally posted by setokaiba:Yunhaier Master!!!![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
/me pass setokaiba some cash beneath the table.
Ahem... this is the amount as discussed earlier for the marketing...
Cheers