a guy only needs to understand ONE girl, not the whole lot of them.Originally posted by Princesscutie:he will not be the first nor the last to not understand girls
get to know her better.............Originally posted by jOhO:a guy only needs to understand ONE girl, not the whole lot of them.
u haven't answered the question.
already know very very well. reached a limit where the MEANS of communication is concerned anyway..Originally posted by Princesscutie:get to know her better.............
[raise Eyebrow] Wassup!?!? Outing any time soon?Originally posted by jOhO:u make it too easy.
that's all i have to say for now becos i'm also going thru some crap ... so not in the right frame of mind to give good advise when i zi shen nan bao.![]()
Hmmm.... well, I duno if I shld say some words but here goes. Sorry if they sound abit to your disliking.Originally posted by Merkava79:Thanks for your all solution.....Reason that i confessed so early is that i didnt koe whether she is single or attached. Early this year i like a gal and only a few mths later i found out she has a bf after my confession.....I really dun wan to history to repeat itself as i took quite some time to pick myself up....Come back to her again, if i koe that she is attached, i can pull out immediately...
If you have read my above post, she just refused to say whether she is attached or just change topic when i drop her hints....this has made me even more eager to find out her status....
Guess when it comes to woo gals, im still sucks....hopefully i can gain something from this mistake.....
Anyway tonite I will know the outcome, i already keeping my finger cross.....
i don't know whether you've msg her so far this morning, and good luck for tonight.Originally posted by Merkava79:Thanks for your all solution.....Reason that i confessed so early is that i didnt koe whether she is single or attached. Early this year i like a gal and only a few mths later i found out she has a bf after my confession.....I really dun wan to history to repeat itself as i took quite some time to pick myself up....Come back to her again, if i koe that she is attached, i can pull out immediately...
If you have read my above post, she just refused to say whether she is attached or just change topic when i drop her hints....this has made me even more eager to find out her status....
Guess when it comes to woo gals, im still sucks....hopefully i can gain something from this mistake.....
Anyway tonite I will know the outcome, i already keeping my finger cross.....
Originally posted by Merkava79:Just need your opinion....
I just know a gal one month ago. My coy n hers have some biz dealings and 1st time i met her n i find her quite friendly n nice. So after exchanging name cards, i got hold of her mobile no and decide to make my move. I sent her good nite smses n asking how was her work n so on...She did replied most of my smses but somehow she will forget. So all this happen for about 2 wks. This wk we had a lunch meeting n had a 1hr plus chat on the phone that nite. So come the main part, i decide to confess to her how i feel about her. Just now i called her n told her how i feel. But then she was like ermmm....no ans...i asked her whether is she single or attached but then no ans again....in the end she told me she wanted to rest already...so we ended our conversation....After which, i sms her that i dun need a reply so soon. but then i felt so regret now.....haiz...did i proceed too fast? somehow i think i did...
AA guys wats ur opinion......
Originally posted by Merkava79:well, i got do my homework b4 i proceed....just that she doesnt wan to tell her status....tats the onli barrier....i tried to ask her out on wkends but she told me her all her sats is busy till after national day....damn it, i really regret now.....
Originally posted by Merkava79:I will be meeting her tomolo for a dinner, she said wan to tok about it n doesnt wan to hold on any longer....guess the outcome is more or less confirm liao....
tat means she has a bf. trust meOriginally posted by Merkava79:i alreadi drop all the above hints liao, either she said "dun tell u" "why you wan to koe?" or she just luff and change topic.....
1 man showOriginally posted by drx:i feel is a plot
She has a bf I believe but wish to get more guys like him to spent money on her!
Steps to get guys hook
1) she refuse to say whether she got bf or not shows that she already start to bluff him to make him excited about her.
2) next she will try to avoid the questions if he ask her again but instead chat with him, go out with him, seduce him.
3) once she is sure he is totally in love and defenceless she will go in and take his cash.
4) After the lady finds out he does not have any money and off she goes to find other money tree while still having her bf.
Nvm we shall see what this lady is up to when the thread goes on.
if she has, then bo pian loh.....i oreadi prepare for the worst liao....Originally posted by makiko:tat means she has a bf. trust me![]()
if she has.. then u should be lucky she's not ur gf.Originally posted by Merkava79:if she has, then bo pian loh.....i oreadi prepare for the worst liao....
I koe what u mean.....I think i got to use to this kind of situation...Originally posted by dcx:aiya...think so much for wat...since she has already noe that you like her, then ok liao lor...all you wan is just an answer whether she's attached or not...
Y rush to know the answer?
If she has a bf, so be it lor...
If she's single, definetely you'll have some chances...
The reason she remains silent could be becoz she hardly even know you well enough....somemore, when a guy woo a girl, it's always the sweetest moments, but when get togather for a few months, things change...most girls are aware abt that...
Nope... I feel that she's probably an alien in disguise waiting to eat him up...Originally posted by drx:i feel is a plot
She has a bf I believe but wish to get more guys like him to spent money on her!
Steps to get guys hook
1) she refuse to say whether she got bf or not shows that she already start to bluff him to make him excited about her.
2) next she will try to avoid the questions if he ask her again but instead chat with him, go out with him, seduce him.
3) once she is sure he is totally in love and defenceless she will go in and take his cash.
4) After the lady finds out he does not have any money and off she goes to find other money tree while still having her bf.
Nvm we shall see what this lady is up to when the thread goes on.
hahaha....nice try...damn...u're good...Originally posted by Devil1976:Nope... I feel that she's probably an alien in disguise waiting to eat him up...![]()