Well...since you're used to it, y this uncertainty in ur thread?Originally posted by Merkava79:I koe what u mean.....I think i got to use to this kind of situation...
are u merkava79?Originally posted by jameskoh:ya loh, acutally the conversation ended 10 plus, but i got my fred out to la kopi to relax out abit.....haiz.....fated
Sori, my bro forget to log out.....i accidentally use his userid to post....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:are u merkava79?
Again[/quote]
ok, i went out wif her and had a long chat. She told me she is not attached but doesnt want to get involve any relationship.
Reason given:
1) Time is not right
2) Places career 1st
3) Impossible to be together even know each other longer (in short not interested)
Whatever it is, she came straightforward with me by telling the truth.....Woman....
Well, I learnt my lesson....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Move on to the next lor... at least u got the guts to ask her straight in the face man... haizz
What did you learn?Originally posted by Merkava79:Well, I learnt my lesson....
learnt not to be impulsive.....Originally posted by M©+square:What did you learn?![]()
Its not only impulsive that shld be learnt. I think there are more than Impulsive to be learnt here.Originally posted by Merkava79:learnt not to be impulsive.....
I think the point is if he really likes her, go all out for her even if he makes a mistake by confessing too early. If he really loves her, he should keep on trying...Originally posted by Princesscutie:he will not be the first nor the last to not understand girls
Ermm, she told me last nite that even the timing is right, we are impossible....Originally posted by Magnus:Since both of your companies have dealings, she may just doing her job to secure a win-win situation. You may have misread it.
Are both companies on equal terms/standing? Dun create an impression that you are abusing your position. You may be viewed as unprofessional.
I's not a question of timing. She can say whatever she wants to reject u.Originally posted by Merkava79:Ermm, she told me last nite that even the timing is right, we are impossible....
ya loh, guess have to put more time in my work again.....Originally posted by Magnus:I's not a question of timing. She can say whatever she wants to reject u.
It's the impression you put across and somehow she's not ready for it.
She's thinking more of work, I reckon.
"Have a longer string to catch big fish"
Anyway, it's over. Go slower & easier the next time.
1) I accept this fact oreadi...Originally posted by drx:my suggestion is to give the girl up.
Why ?
1) you are facing a girl who nows wat she wants in life and is very determine to get it but sad to say it is not you.
2) If you push the idea of love too far she may avoid u, if she is your friends is ok but u two are working together and it may cost u your job?
3) Is she really worth the time you spent on her? Are you sure is really true love that you are feeling inside now?
4) It is just only starting phase is easier to forget her cos you have not done much for her yet.
Is up to you to decide your life.
Just do not wish to see you suffer for someone who does not love you at all.
hmmm, in short, if the gal not interested in you, they will have all kinds of reasons to reject you....Originally posted by soulness:how to say too early/fast? when is the appropriate time then?
maybe after knowing her for like 3-6months? is that consider appropriate time?
well maybe yes, maybe noOriginally posted by Merkava79:hmmm, in short, if the gal not interested in you, they will have all kinds of reasons to reject you....