yes I spend almost 4K on PI to chk on her .....Originally posted by drx:did you call someone to check on her ?
If she cheats on you at least the person can help you to take some photographs and help you through the divorce.
You will not have to pay a single maintance cost towards her.
yep .... and I'm so dissapointed .... sighOriginally posted by drx:So whats the result ?
Got any strong case against her?
thks for the support KimosabeOriginally posted by Kimosabe:Whatever doesn't kill you will make you stronger...If facts are as what they are now, try to learn from it and take some time alone when all this is over to be by yourself...I would suggest she should get out of your life once and for all. Self-heal and then continue your life. Good luck buddy you're going to need it but I'm sure many people here will support you
YOu really kuah zhang leh...why got so many times...Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:damn, here's one more case...
people are really taking marriage too lightly.
they go marry, divorce, marry, ....divorce, marry, divorce, marry, divorce, marry...
YOu really kuah zhang leh...why got so many times...Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:damn, here's one more case...
people are really taking marriage too lightly.
they go marry, divorce, marry, ....divorce, marry, divorce, marry, divorce, marry...
both parties ?????Originally posted by ILPSY:When a marriage fails, both parties are responsible...
Thks bro .... btw may I know how old r u ???Originally posted by nnilsia:hey maxcp, my ex was also a flirt...."exploring" potential r/s with other guys right behind my back.....filthy liar......denied the whole thing even when I had hard evidence....damn crazy b****.....
this msg goes out to all the heart-broken guys out there man....
I've been reading so many sob stories on this forum about all the assorted b****** and s**** breaking guys' hearts, I being one of them not too long ago. If u guys read my posts before....I was in such bad shape and not thinking straight....I can so totally identify with u guys....
Well, I've recovered oredi and I can now get on with my life....got so much going for me now.....
All the damn b****** can go to hell, dun let them ruin your life.....they're not worth it. What comes around will go around for them...retribution
I will never again be the sad pathetic emotional weakling I was once reduced to......dun be one too. Give yourself time to recover your strength and confidence again....it will come, and when it does, you will stand firm on your two feet and tell her to f*** off once and for all......
good luck
yes the feeling is the same ... but for you .. you still can look for another gal cos she's only your gf .... for me I'm oredi 40 and I still got to wait for 3 yrs before I can actually file for divorce .... by den oredi 43 liao ....Originally posted by nnilsia:I'm 26, certainly nowhere near ur age or to marriage......but I think the feeling if being cheated on is universal - everyone will feel like s*** regardless of age.
hey ....maybe we shld hv a drink sometime ...Originally posted by nnilsia:I'm 26, certainly nowhere near ur age or to marriage......but I think the feeling if being cheated on is universal - everyone will feel like s*** regardless of age.
U r still in ur prime, and u will meet the one for you. Dun move on with hatred as ur base, as that will make you a hate bomb. I know how u felt, in same situation b4...Originally posted by maxcp:there goes my dream ........ my future ........
bro, she's out of my life liao .....Originally posted by lmf_wolf:Yo brudder max,
I've learn something in hokkian * see open abit *
Take things easy even i found out things that i should not have last week, well.... life at such, what can we do....
Being too persistence will not help though, if she wanna leaveÂ…. Be it!!!!!
No point having a wife when her heart is not with you no moreÂ….
Take care brudderÂ…
Wolf
hmmmm .......... sigh ....Originally posted by Elfred:Now the problem is, would you be able to tell if she's lying or not if she lies to you again?
It's not whether you trust her or not, it's whether you trust yourself to know her in the first place. If you don't know her, even if she never lied before, she'd lie later on...
And going by this, might as well don't trust anyone cos you can't even trust yourself to tell.![]()
No need to sigh... You know when you exchange something, you always ask to see that thing first that you exchange.Originally posted by maxcp:hmmmm .......... sigh ....
Well... what's the use of asking when you had already ruined your relationship??? There's no wrong in friend meeting friend mah... what is in your head?Originally posted by maxcp:I found out she is seeing someone else and i confronted her and she promised to stop seeing him ... but she still see him behind my back ...![]()