must tattoo a married symbol on those who are married...Originally posted by pinkygal76:hi gal....many married guys lied abt their status...... not to mention that
the gal u know is attached...... just keep your eyes open!!!! Many bua ya out
there preying for young innocent pretty gals!!![]()
ya lor....sometimes i find its so scary....u never know if your partner has been lying all these while or has been having flings behind your back...Originally posted by sgboy2004:must tattoo a married symbol on those who are married...
Alot of ppl dun take marriage seriously nowadays.Originally posted by pinkygal76:Oh boy....I like the idea of having a marriage tattoo ya!COOL!!
Thats reality of life..... marriage is just a pc of paper tying 2 person *financially & emotionally * togather....
*sigh*
Plenty of single gfs out there who are happy as wat they r......ENJOY SINGLEHOOD!![]()
i think the dark red large font portion seems 2 tell us he is from the forum & u r trying 2 tell him off here cos he is avoiding uOriginally posted by YuPLeNg:
I don't understand this.. Why are there guys who will go around looking for girls when they are already attached?
I got to know this guy and he was very nice to me.. Always fetching me around and caring for me.. But suddenly, he just backed off and i found out yesterday that he's attached...When he was after me, he said he's single...Now, I really don't know if he's been attached all along or he just patched with his gf...
I feel cheated...More of angry than sad...If you got a gf, just say so..And don't need to avoid me like a plague..Im not desperate for you in the first place...WE WERE JUST FRIENDS by the way...
well, i was just trying to voice out my frustrations then. im not sure if he;s from this forum but i saw someone having the same nick as him, not sure if its him though.Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:i think the dark red large font portion seems 2 tell us he is from the forum & u r trying 2 tell him off here cos he is avoiding u![]()
hMz....7th post since you've joined in Sept. 2004? hMz....Originally posted by YuPLeNg:well, i was just trying to voice out my frustrations then. im not sure if he;s from this forum but i saw someone having the same nick as him, not sure if its him though.
He's not just avoiding me, he's cutting off all possible contact with me...haha...deleted me from his msn and friendster account...
anyway, think he's scared i will message his gf on friendster but then again, never provoke a woman.....Cause if i really want to, i can still find her profile on friendster. But i shan't be so mean...hehe....
my apologies then. u shd jus get on with life & take this as n experience. u will b ok. anyway u r not keen in him.Originally posted by YuPLeNg:well, i was just trying to voice out my frustrations then. im not sure if he;s from this forum but i saw someone having the same nick as him, not sure if its him though.
He's not just avoiding me, he's cutting off all possible contact with me...haha...deleted me from his msn and friendster account...
anyway, think he's scared i will message his gf on friendster but then again, never provoke a woman.....Cause if i really want to, i can still find her profile on friendster. But i shan't be so mean...hehe....
haha...cause i didn't remember having register my nick until recently, i just want to post this topic then i know im already registered...haha...Originally posted by dcx:hMz....7th post since you've joined in Sept. 2004? hMz....
hahaha..amazing....anyway..welcome n enjoy...Originally posted by YuPLeNg:haha...cause i didn't remember having register my nick until recently, i just want to post this topic then i know im already registered...haha...![]()
haha...ya, now im reali enjoying posting n reading the replies...Originally posted by dcx:hahaha..amazing....anyway..welcome n enjoy...![]()
haha...enjoy's the word.....Originally posted by YuPLeNg:haha...ya, now im reali enjoying posting n reading the replies...![]()
haha....all the while i never thought there's any good guys ard.....how good is good?Originally posted by drx:Shakes head
good guys got no hope liao.
since so many ad guys keep bluffing girls so much that the girls lost hope in any guys that comes along.
many married women lie abt their status 2!!! & aft spending $$$ on them & sleeping with them, then they tell u they r married. Many lonely wifes out there preying 4 eligeble bachchelors 2Originally posted by pinkygal76:hi gal....many married guys lied abt their status...... not to mention that
the gal u know is attached...... just keep your eyes open!!!! Many bua ya out
there preying for young innocent pretty gals!!![]()
haha...looks to me that you're more concerned abt the money you've spent on her rather than sleeping with her.....Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:many married women lie abt their status 2!!! & aft spending $$$ on them & sleeping with them, then they tell u they r married. Many lonely wifes out there preying 4 eligeble bachchelors 2![]()
hmmmmmm.......Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:so u admit u r like them huh? hmmmm
Reminds me of the time back when it was a trend to tattoo your partner's name on your own body...Originally posted by sgboy2004:must tattoo a married symbol on those who are married...