Originally posted by YuPLeNg:
I don't understand this.. Why are there guys who will go around looking for girls when they are already attached?
I got to know this guy and he was very nice to me.. Always fetching me around and caring for me.. But suddenly, he just backed off and i found out yesterday that he's attached...When he was after me, he said he's single...Now, I really don't know if he's been attached all along or he just patched with his gf...
I feel cheated...More of angry than sad...If you got a gf, just say so..And don't need to avoid me like a plague..Im not desperate for you in the first place...WE WERE JUST FRIENDS by the way...
well, it starts with a 'b'...haha....oops...cannot reveal too much or he will know its me....Originally posted by notforme:so whos the guy in the forum? tell us the first alphabeth of his nick leh
Originally posted by YuPLeNg:
I don't understand this.. Why are there guys who will go around looking for girls when they are already attached?
I got to know this guy and he was very nice to me.. Always fetching me around and caring for me.. But suddenly, he just backed off and i found out yesterday that he's attached...When he was after me, he said he's single...Now, I really don't know if he's been attached all along or he just patched with his gf...
I feel cheated...More of angry than sad...If you got a gf, just say so..And don't need to avoid me like a plague..Im not desperate for you in the first place...WE WERE JUST FRIENDS by the way...
Originally posted by YuPLeNg:Hmmm....updates here.....
He just messaged me this morning to ask if im free tonight...The problem is his msg sounds so normal as though nothing has happened...Well, i didn't reply and he sent a second message...And I've already deleted his number so i ask who is he to make sure...Even got my friend to call him....And its indeed him but he didn't reply who he is....haha....
What is he thinking?.....GOsh, he still has the cheeks to ask me out??....He must have thought i don't know anything about his gf.....![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
coz they like to tou chi. the thrill of doing that and not get caught.
I've my way to contact her if i want....but dun wan b so mean....yet feel so unjustified for the ger....hmmm.....wonder how she will feel if she know.....Originally posted by mercurialz:
go find out his gf's hp no., then fwd this msg to her... best treatment for this kind of guy...
I guess if it was me, i would thank you from the bottom of my heart ... so I dun need this kind of guy in my life lorOriginally posted by YuPLeNg:I've my way to contact her if i want....but dun wan b so mean....yet feel so unjustified for the ger....hmmm.....wonder how she will feel if she know.....
The girl might think u try to spoilt their relationship. think properly before u do so.Originally posted by YuPLeNg:I've my way to contact her if i want....but dun wan b so mean....yet feel so unjustified for the ger....hmmm.....wonder how she will feel if she know.....
Originally posted by No_Problemo:The girl might think u try to spoilt their relationship. think properly before u do so.
Totally agree, but we must be careful when dealing in this type of situation.Originally posted by mercurialz:
i think the only end result that befits any guy who still dates other gals when he already has a stead is that everyone leaves him, n his reputation tarnished... i dun think this kind of pple deserve any form of sympathy...
i m speaking from a guy's pt of view btw, coz i juz dun think itz rite... so i really hope this guy's gf will get to know of his philandering ways n give him 2 tight slaps to wake his idea up...
That's one of the possibiities i thought of...That's why i haven't message her yet...And that guy can cook up any stories to lie to her also....Think i shall just keep my mouth shut unless he message me again...Originally posted by No_Problemo:The girl might think u try to spoilt their relationship. think properly before u do so.
Originally posted by YuPLeNg:That's one of the possibiities i thought of...That's why i haven't message her yet...And that guy can cook up any stories to lie to her also....Think i shall just keep my mouth shut unless he message me again...
what would u say to a guy who fall for his gf's best friend and two timed the both of them ?Originally posted by mercurialz:
i think the only end result that befits any guy who still dates other gals when he already has a stead is that everyone leaves him, n his reputation tarnished... i dun think this kind of pple deserve any form of sympathy...
i m speaking from a guy's pt of view btw, coz i juz dun think itz rite... so i really hope this guy's gf will get to know of his philandering ways n give him 2 tight slaps to wake his idea up...
She not referring to all the guys leh..Originally posted by mercurialz:
dun stereotype leh...
Originally posted by Anyagerger:what would u say to a guy who fall for his gf's best friend and two timed the both of them ?
Good idea, 2 kick not enough, should get all the forumnites give him 1 kick eachOriginally posted by mercurialz:
no need to say anything... may b this is the best treatment for him: call him out, arrange ur best fren to turn up, make sure both agree on this action - when he turns up, each gives one solid kick into his groin.. the main thing is that there must be an element of surprise, becoz the more off-guard he is, the more pain he will feel... howz that?
too bad cos the best friend not willing to do that lor .... stupid right ...Originally posted by mercurialz:
no need to say anything... may b this is the best treatment for him: call him out, arrange ur best fren to turn up, make sure both agree on this action - when he turns up, each gives one solid kick into his groin.. the main thing is that there must be an element of surprise, becoz the more off-guard he is, the more pain he will feel... howz that?
Originally posted by No_Problemo:Good idea, 2 kick not enough, should get all the forumnites give him 1 kick each![]()
Originally posted by Anyagerger:too bad cos the best friend not willing to do that lor .... stupid right ...
not really .. cos best friend oso in to cheat ... so what kind of frens are they ?Originally posted by mercurialz:
haiz... may be also gd lah.. dun dirty their legs/shoes... toopid guys will get their just desserts in time to come...
Originally posted by Anyagerger:not really .. cos best friend oso in to cheat ... so what kind of frens are they ?