kekeOriginally posted by bigdeal:from express go ite my sch alot wor haha
kekeOriginally posted by baBy^JIa:[QUOTE]Originally posted by bigdeal:
[b]from express go ite my sch alot wor haha
too badx larxOriginally posted by bigdeal:y would u wanna go ite? try ur best mah... if really cannot cope wif maths can ask ur teacher for help and btw
at o levels, pass maths quite easy, but scoring is high.. wanna get a1 usually 85 and above...
they will lower the pass marks most of the times..
During my secondary life i oso never fail to get F9!Originally posted by baBy^JIa:too badx larx
realli had no confident in my maths
QUESTION: You have no confidence in your maths or you totally have NO INTEREST?Originally posted by baBy^JIa:too badx larx
realli had no confident in my maths
Actually its quite true lar,maths is all abt practising lor,during my Os,i oso do alot of maths questions and past yr papers,but i cun be like joanne lar,can practice for so long!pei fu!pei fu!Originally posted by joanne:maths is the best subject to score, cos' as long as you are willing to practice, you can do well. it's true, cos' i hated maths the most. really eeks. hate hate hate it. make me waste all my brain juice. my tests all do v badly one, but when exams is coming, i got no choice but to practice alot alot. when i say alot, i really spend more than 10hrs in one shot to do ALL the questions i planned to do till i finish them then i get off my seat..that was wat happened during my O levels, where i improved from B4 to an A1 for E maths and A2 for A maths. then during A levels more jialat, i hated maths to the core!!! cos' my classmates nv fail to get more than 95 marks.. v v stressed, and yes, i always fail my maths no matter how hard i try.. my prelims i got E. haha. well, then before my A levels exams ah, i practise more than 8 hrs a day. i study best at nite, so i will do maths from 11pm, and i will do year papers within the restricted time, and i will stop at 7+ 8am next day.. thats wat i did lah.. in the end, guess wat? i nv expected i can get an A for my maths in A levels..
enuff of it, it's just to encourage you, nv to give up on maths cos' it's one of the easiest to score as logn as you are willign to practice and practice.
do you need a tutor? i am willing to be your tutor!!cos' i am lookign for students too.. haha![]()
I've always been interested in 'A' level Maths but I never really made it to JC? Can you teach me? Heard that if you teach people you tends to know your facts better..?Originally posted by RoWLeY:joanne: im kinda struggling with my maths too. i keep failing my A lvl maths. how much u charge per hr? hee.
[This message has been edited by Kenix_Kwok (edited 12 June 2002).]Originally posted by RoWLeY:joanne: im kinda struggling with my maths too. i keep failing my A lvl maths. how much u charge per hr? hee.
hi, A lvls ah? that might be too chim for me, hee. wat JC u from? u seriously want tuition ah?Originally posted by RoWLeY:joanne: im kinda struggling with my maths too. i keep failing my A lvl maths. how much u charge per hr? hee.
I've always been interested in 'A' level Maths but I never really made it to JC? Can you teach me? Heard that if you teach people you tends to know your facts better..?[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by RoWLeY:
CHEERS! Then teach me AFTER you've completed your 'A' Level Maths...? :p[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:
Joanne teach meOriginally posted by joanne:maths is the best subject to score, cos' as long as you are willing to practice, you can do well. it's true, cos' i hated maths the most. really eeks. hate hate hate it. make me waste all my brain juice. my tests all do v badly one, but when exams is coming, i got no choice but to practice alot alot. when i say alot, i really spend more than 10hrs in one shot to do ALL the questions i planned to do till i finish them then i get off my seat..that was wat happened during my O levels, where i improved from B4 to an A1 for E maths and A2 for A maths. then during A levels more jialat, i hated maths to the core!!! cos' my classmates nv fail to get more than 95 marks.. v v stressed, and yes, i always fail my maths no matter how hard i try.. my prelims i got E. haha. well, then before my A levels exams ah, i practise more than 8 hrs a day. i study best at nite, so i will do maths from 11pm, and i will do year papers within the restricted time, and i will stop at 7+ 8am next day.. thats wat i did lah.. in the end, guess wat? i nv expected i can get an A for my maths in A levels..
enuff of it, it's just to encourage you, nv to give up on maths cos' it's one of the easiest to score as logn as you are willign to practice and practice.
do you need a tutor? i am willing to be your tutor!!cos' i am lookign for students too.. haha![]()