hi, A lvls ah? that might be too chim for me, hee. wat JC u from? u seriously want tuition ah?Originally posted by RoWLeY:
oh, another one ah? what standard you in? Sec sch?Originally posted by greengoblin:Joanne teach me!!! My maths cannot make it ^_^
wow! what a small world indeed! though the standard here is v gd, but there are exceptions you knowOriginally posted by joanne:oh no, u are from TJC? who is your maths tutor? i was from there.. i got E and F one. haha. then in the end also managed to get A. anyway, TJC's maths standard is v gd, so if you fail there also dun worry, A lvls will be much easier.
yah Mr Ng i noe.. i am not great grand lah, haha. i am 2000 batch, just graduate n receive my results this year. try harder, surely can make it one! my teacher was v encouraging, then although i am still at the bottom of my class, my teacher didnt give up on me, then i climbed up from F(yr 1) to O (yr 2) then E (prelims).. hahaha.. v slow climb lah, but in the A lvls managed to get A.. so you can do it toO!Originally posted by RoWLeY:wow! what a small world indeed! though the standard here is v gd, but there are exceptions you know
i got into NUS science, dun worry lah, i didnt noe wat to study in U when i was in JC too. haha. it will come naturally one!Originally posted by RoWLeY:thanks for your encouragement joanne! haha that means we definitely met b4! just asking which uni u managed to get into? intending to do what course? right now I'm still very confused as in which course I'm really interested in...
Then I might as well pay Joanne to teach me...? What for I pay a blind man to bring me across the road right...?Originally posted by RoWLeY:haha by the way do you mind if i charge? i need the $$ so that i can pay joanne to teach me. deal?
huh doing me a favor? you pay and we both learn? is it? :pOriginally posted by Devil1976:Then I might as well pay Joanne to teach me...? What for I pay a blind man to bring me across the road right...?
I'm actually doing you a favor ley? I thought because you're also learning, so we can learn together lor....?
huh doing me a favor? you pay and we both learn? is it? :pOriginally posted by Devil1976:Then I might as well pay Joanne to teach me...? What for I pay a blind man to bring me across the road right...?
I'm actually doing you a favor ley? I thought because you're also learning, so we can learn together lor....?
Hmm....?Originally posted by zee_fox:huh doing me a favor? you pay and we both learn? is it? :p
No lah... You pay WE BOTH learn...? Then after I've learnt my stuff, you get another tutor FOR FREE..??! See...? 2 for the price of ONE....?Originally posted by RoWLeY:huh doing me a favor? you pay and we both learn? is it? :p
Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]
No lah... You pay WE BOTH learn...? Then after I've learnt my stuff, you get another tutor FOR FREE..??! See...? 2 for the price of ONE....?
Why ley...?Originally posted by RoWLeY:![]()
hahaha you very funny. Will I be blurer than before?? A much higher price to pay le
Then I might as well pay Joanne to teach me...? What for I pay a blind man to bring me across the road right...?Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by RoWLeY:
[b] haha by the way do you mind if i charge? i need the $$ so that i can pay joanne to teach me. deal?
Wah... Wanna sponsor AA Outing...? That means I have to pay you quite alot wor...? :bOriginally posted by joanne:haha, devil pay me pay me! then i take your money to sponsor an AA outing!!!~
keke![]()
Like I'd said, no one would pay a blind man to bring him across the road...?Originally posted by RoWLeY:got an idea...why not you pay me and i tutor you devil?think i can handle this..my maths still not that bad after all guarantee you'll pass
Wah... Wanna sponsor AA Outing...? That means I have to pay you quite alot wor...? :b[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by joanne:
[b] haha, devil pay me pay me! then i take your money to sponsor an AA outing!!!~
keke![]()
okay tuition aside! outing huh?? yeah makan!! cheers to Joanne! cheers to devil!Originally posted by joanne:haha, yah lah then!~ got to go makan and KTV leh!~
xPOriginally posted by joanne:haha, yah lah then!~ got to go makan and KTV leh!~
Originally posted by RoWLeY:okay tuition aside! outing huh?? yeah makan!! cheers to Joanne! cheers to devil!