Conscience? she everytime says my conscience got eaten by a dog because i always make fun of her but it seems doing that makes her loves me even more. My conscience eaten by dog ok lor then why you still want to be with me. I never use a gun to force you.Originally posted by notforme:at least he has a conscience.I know a guy who lives off his girlfriend just because she is willing to have sex with him ,pay his expenses and loans and that he can show off his gf to his friends etc but deep down ,he doesnt love her and cant commit to her. (eat soft rice guys)This guy just make use of the girl until the girl initiate to break up with him since she sees no future in clinging to to his guy who is only to exploit her .At least ,the frog didnt make use of her in any way.She isnt exploited ;he is to a large extent truthful to her.
trust me..ive seen and met guys who are worse off than this frog
yada yada. i bet there'll be crying and more threats of suicide and maybe accompanied by a bj or a full package tonightOriginally posted by Kerotan Frog:Anyway, tonight i am meeting her and guess tonight is a good time to hint her that i like menkeep you all updated again
good luck...hope she kills u...still want to do underhand methodsOriginally posted by Kerotan Frog:Anyway, tonight i am meeting her and guess tonight is a good time to hint her that i like menkeep you all updated again
u been there before?Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:it's all so predictable.
why don't you worry abt me that i will live to see you tomorrow ?Originally posted by notforme:im so worried about the guy who is pretending to be yr "bf" i wonder if he lives to see the sun rise tomorrow
predictable based on his various encounters. fortunately i think with my brain and not dick, unlike the toad.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u been there before?![]()
anyway...i hope he gets his due punishment....hope the girl wun commit sucide![]()
my child? sorry to disappoint you hor i don't shoot inside her and even i did, i always use condom.Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:yada yada. i bet there'll be crying and more threats of suicide and maybe accompanied by a bj or a full package tonight
more whinings of how u cant bear to see her cry and how i couldnt resist temptations
know what i'm hoping? she'll have ur child and u have to marry her and woo, happy new year!
it's all so predictable.
haven u heard that condom is not 100% safe?Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:my child? sorry to disappoint you hor i don't shoot inside her and even i did, i always use condom.![]()
not 100% safe one because you buy from mama shop and try to ask for discount so the mama gave you his used condoms. Mine are bought from 7 11 and i don't ask for discount so mine are very very safe.Originally posted by StarPuppy:haven u heard that condom is not 100% safe?![]()
muahahahahaha as if 7/11 will let u bargain and how do u know it's not used? that's just so noob.Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:not 100% safe one because you buy from mama shop and try to ask for discount so the mama gave you his used condoms. Mine are bought from 7 11 and i don't ask for discount so mine are very very safe.
I do not sense any regret or repentance in your post.Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:not 100% safe one because you buy from mama shop and try to ask for discount so the mama gave you his used condoms. Mine are bought from 7 11 and i don't ask for discount so mine are very very safe.
Originally posted by mercurialz:
if u play chinese chess, there's a saying that goes like "bu chi bai bu chi, chi le bian bai chi...".... in english, the direct translation is "dun eat waster dun eat, eat already become retarded"...
well, the thing is not to go with the flow... if sense of responsibility is lacking in SG, then wat makes a person stand out will be that very sense of responsibility that he/she is able to display at the right moment... dun u think?
Originally posted by M©+square:You shouldn't even be bothered by the comments here.
You should go and settle this thing you have.
It is obviously not a problem. Another Ding ShanBen kind of thread.
Cheers
Haha your plan back fire ? If this is true and the girl commit suicide, You live with the guilt for the rest of your life. Dont play with fire if you dont no how to control them. You are just another ass_hole with evil intention and taking advantage of others. Fark_Off and stop whiningOriginally posted by Kerotan Frog:my child? sorry to disappoint you hor i don't shoot inside her and even i did, i always use condom.![]()
Let's leave this thread.Originally posted by starblue:i wonder why some people here are giving real advice to him for ditching the gal. let him handle it on his own. he deserves the problem, that wart in the Ashol.![]()
yeah. i'm leaving. although i'm not sure you are leaving cos of the same reason as i am... i wonder why not many here sees this frog as a jerk. they seem to pity him. wtf. i guess some people just live days with their eyes closed.Originally posted by M©+square:Let's leave this thread.![]()
sniff sniff...Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:I hope you guys still remember me. it's about me and my underground gf. I can tell she loves me very very much. that scares me because i found her very processive and she gets jealous very easily when i told her my friend who is a female and immediately she ask long and short. She sms me everyday a few times and calls me everyday. all these i don't mind but what start to scares me is today when i told her "sandy (not real name), what if i fall in love with another girl and leave you?" she says she will kill herself to make me feel guilty for the rest of my life and she mean it when she stares at me. I am thinking if i had made a wrong choice being with her.![]()
?? maybe the way i talk to girls are like flirting but that's me that's the way i talk and if they like me, what can i do? i never use a gun to point at them to like meOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:Hey kerotan u heard something b4 like u reap what u sowed?
Hmm..Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:?? maybe the way i talk to girls are like flirting but that's me that's the way i talk and if they like me, what can i do? i never use a gun to point at them to like me