Originally posted by mercurialz:So far i hvnt meet this type of guy..ehh, maybe ur right
well, the thing is not to go with the flow... if sense of responsibility is lacking in SG, then wat makes a person stand out will be that very sense of responsibility that he/she is able to display at the right moment... dun u think?
[/color][/b]
1) MIA: tried b4 liao she sms me till my HP went koko. Went to my work place to quarrel with me lucky nobody saw because she wait for me in the multi storey carpark and i quickly drag her into my car.Originally posted by notforme:.BEEN reading your previous threads : i think you are not totally at fault , only partly .The girl doesnt know what is shame or modesty for a lady.iF I am a guy and this girl literally throws herself at me , i would eventually accept you.She needs to know that if you truly love her and want to be with her eternally , you would be able to resist temptations and possible challenges that will surface in this relationship.She has a high sex drive
Love,sex and possessivness cant keep a man's heart.She must know that she cant keep your heart no matter how she seduced you with her affections ,threats and her body.She jolly well should know that any other girl can sleep with you as a confession of their love and devotion to you. You better handle this affair sensibly.She is getting more possessive and revengeful.sounds like a psycho to me.If you have grown tired of her,please sever all ties with her ,dont let this drag on or i forsee a possible life and death issue here.This girl needs to know that love cant be forced.Why is she so bold sexually?i dont know.She is like a pest,so thick-skin...her behaviour wouldnt earn the respect of any guys.If you wanna break up with her , ask her out for a dinner and tell her you need some time for yourself,or let her know you would prefer an open relationship not an exclusive one.
Lastly , please dont impregnate her.If she becomes pregnant with your child,she has winning hand and you have to marry her .Refrain from having any intimacy with her.The girl nows wants you body,soul and your life.Got it?
how to break up with her :
i hereby recommend 6 methods,the trial and error kind
(1) Missing in Action : This wouldnt work since this girl is probablygoing to pester you 24/7 until you give her a definite response
(2) Treat her badly (the sly method) : treat her like a jerk,let her detest you and she will get over you
(3) chat to her heart to heart :probably the conversation will ends with a sexual intercourse,since this girl doesnt really know how to control her sexual desire for you.
(4) aSK A friend or a confidant for help :get him to explain things to her in your presence.Its like a conference between the affected parties while the friend acts a middle man
(5) Tells her you have become a gay suddenly and your bf is some wrestler
(6) ask her to log on to www.sgforums.com and read your postings.LET HER KNOW how you are tormented![]()
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:1) MIA: tried b4 liao she sms me till my HP went koko. Went to my work place to quarrel with me lucky nobody saw because she wait for me in the multi storey carpark and i quickly drag her into my car.
2) Treat her badly: I did that too i even squeeze her chest in the public and not showing respect to her. I talk to other girls in disco and left her alone there. And infront of her i say wa this girl very pretty that girl also very pretty. But no use...
3) yes that will lead to sexual intercourse for sure
4) She won't listen to anyone except me.
5) tell her actually i am gay i think will work because she really find gay disgusting. but don't forget leh we make love b4 and i also show interest in women how to say i gay right?
6) she where got time for sgforum but who knows she could be one of the members here.
u r sickOriginally posted by Kerotan Frog:1) MIA: tried b4 liao she sms me till my HP went koko. Went to my work place to quarrel with me lucky nobody saw because she wait for me in the multi storey carpark and i quickly drag her into my car.
2) Treat her badly: I did that too i even squeeze her chest in the public and not showing respect to her. I talk to other girls in disco and left her alone there. And infront of her i say wa this girl very pretty that girl also very pretty. But no use...
3) yes that will lead to sexual intercourse for sure
4) She won't listen to anyone except me.
5) tell her actually i am gay i think will work because she really find gay disgusting. but don't forget leh we make love b4 and i also show interest in women how to say i gay right?
6) she where got time for sgforum but who knows she could be one of the members here.
But it never did looked so dented or brown in the eyes of the beholder...? Especially when you're already leaving your teeth marks on its juicy flesh?Originally posted by M©+square:Temptation also depends what kind of girl.
Analogy -
Your favourite fruit is apple. And you have the last one left at home. But it comes with defects.
Will you eat a apple that is dented or turned brown?
Will you be tempted to eat it anyway?
Cheers
i like that sentenceOriginally posted by StarPuppy:she chose the wrong guy to be crazy with
My guy friend i ask for help only allow me to kiss him and hold his hands just for a show to tell her that i am gay but not to the extend of farking his assOriginally posted by drx:make love with a guy in front of her?
Well. The after effects follows.Originally posted by Devil1976:But it never did looked so dented or brown in the eyes of the beholder...? Especially when you're already leaving your teeth marks on its juicy flesh?![]()
WTF u r a sick toad!!!Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:My guy friend i ask for help only allow me to kiss him and hold his hands just for a show to tell her that i am gay but not to the extend of farking his ass![]()
wasn't that mentioned earlier on and almost every page?Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:WTF u r a sick toad!!!![]()
wahahahahaha` emphasis some more then will have effect mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wasn't that mentioned earlier on and almost every page?![]()
i really pity the girl...she got crazy over a frog...Kermit would be so ashamedOriginally posted by aCid_rAIn:wahahahahaha` emphasis some more then will have effect mah
now he's not only irresponsible and without conscience but he's also a sick and fag toad!!!![]()
seriously man....we dun care a SHIT of wat u do....What we all be looking as is how u been handling this and how u been treating herOriginally posted by Kerotan Frog:Well I don't even give a SHIT some of you people says. Wat's wrong if I kiss and hold my guy friend's hand if that's the only way she is gonna buy it? I will do it if she leaves me after that.
well...thats clear now...no wonder u got probs....u didn't take our adviceOriginally posted by Kerotan Frog:Well I don't even give a SHIT some of you people says.
You shouldn't even be bothered by the comments here.Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:Well I don't even give a SHIT some of you people says. Wat's wrong if I kiss and hold my guy friend's hand if that's the only way she is gonna buy it? I will do it if she leaves me after that.
then are we to praise him and not rebuke him instead??? hello!!! its not if we never adviced him and now he keeps saying that his problems are so DAMN big when he keeps on avoiding our advice...its time he should learn to taste his medienceOriginally posted by notforme:at least he has a conscience.I know a guy who lives off his girlfriend just because she is willing to have sex with him ,pay his expenses and loans and that he can show off his gf to his friends etc but deep down ,he doesnt love her and cant commit to her. (eat soft rice guys)This guy just make use of the girl until the girl initiate to break up with him since she sees no future in clinging to to his guy who is only to exploit her .At least ,the frog didnt make use of her in any way.She isnt exploited ;he is to a large extent truthful to her.
trust me..ive seen and met guys who are worse off than this frog