she is the type keep wanting sex not say i don't like sex but too much i also sian. everyday also want sex kinda girl. at first i happy lah but later i find it kinda sick and disgustingOriginally posted by Patrik:Wah..
how come things turn out like that?
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:she is the type keep wanting sex not say i don't like sex but too much i also sian. everyday also want sex kinda girl. at first i happy lah but later i find it kinda sick and disgusting
you sure you can do the disappearing act? last time you told us after she send you a few sad messages, you become soft-hearted. so what makes so sure this time you can be hard on her?Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:yesterday actually meet her to tell her that i want to leave her all these by saying i am gay but good friend of mine last min play aeroplane say he got something on with gf. CB so i go meet her alone lor and intend to tell her i want to break up. we went dinner, movies and all the while i was waiting for a chance to tell her but just couldn't find a chance. seeing her so happy if i suddenly tell her, she will cry in the public again and it's not the first time she makes me embarrassed. We went to bedok reservoir park and i intend to sound her there but when we sit down a while she starts to touch here and there and unbotton her shirt and hug me. I didn't push her away because she hug me very tight. Today I am playing disappear again. I am not going to answer any of her calls, her sms or whatever. I made up my mind that's the last time with her. I disappear until she give up on me. I can't use the trick which i intend to use; tell her i want to eat soft rice. stay at home and she support me..she says even if i don't work, she will still earn money to support me. Btw, i don't eat soft rice. i want to move on and find a girl who is better maybe one that don't love me so much. she is like "ai ni ai tao sha shi ni" that kinda women. creepy
It is yeah?Originally posted by browniebaobao:excuses and excuses....
hohoho... interesting..
wat a jerk!
really like ding shanben no. 2
You are such a gay...Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:yesterday actually meet her to tell her that i want to leave her all these by saying i am gay but good friend of mine ...
If end up with some intimacy ... it make it harder to end this relationshipOriginally posted by notforme:again...always end up with some intimacy..this girl hor fuck
yes and i have my needs too and i see nothing wrong with that. Moreover she is the one sticking to me and kept asking me for a date. All aldults already so what's wrong with having sex?Originally posted by FeowFeow:So you entered into the relationship because at 1st, you were happy that you could get frequent sex?
TSK TSK.
FeowFeow
Can why not? if you can handle her i am willing to hand you the baton.Originally posted by sgboy2004:can recommend her to mi?
u sure bo? pm mi her pic and contact lor... she need a REAL MAN not like an gay like XXXOriginally posted by Kerotan Frog:Can why not? if you can handle her i am willing to hand you the baton.
In his previous thread, i said that he sounded like Ding Shan Ben liao...Originally posted by browniebaobao:excuses and excuses....
hohoho... interesting..
wat a jerk!
really like ding shanben no. 2